41 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Sort by:

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Sean was amazing. I cannot thank him enough for the great service! Especially when I had my windshield replaced and no sooner did I leave then someone threw a rock and created a pit the size of a nickel right in my drivers view...I was ready to cry! But he took care of it.

              SANTA FE, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I paid an extra fee for maintenance on my vehicle. Was disappointed to find that the sensor that replaced was not covered. Also the air conditioner every year that I turn on has a stinch odor. that is something that I have to put up with that can't be fixed. Other cars I ride on do not have that problem.

              OHKAY OWINGEH, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always outstanding at Sandia MINI

              ALBUQUERQUE, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Vince was very attentive and and let me make my decision without any pressure. I really like the new mini hardtop. This is the best one so far.

              LAMY, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Enjoyed every minute..

              BELEN, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Vincent Mora was our sales person and he did an excellent job.

              SANTA FE, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Vince was amazing. He was never pushy or trying to rush me. When I wasn't sure on which vehicle he was just as patient when I changed my mind at the last minute to a new 4 door hardtop. While I was waiting for the vehicle he would even give me status update on the ship. As a female buying a car he was very respectful. He spoke to me oppose to my boyfriend the whole time. It was really nice to see that he gave me the same respect as my boyfriend each time we walked in.

              ALBUQUERQUE, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Treated with respect, not rushed or pressured.

              RIO RANCHO, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone is so nice.

              ALBUQUERQUE, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service, as usual. Thank you.

              ALBUQUERQUE, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was pleasantly surprised that the work could be done right away.

              SANTA FE, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took care of the problem right away & I didn't even have an appointment!!

              ALBUQUERQUE, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service.

              LOS LUNAS, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was able to get an appointment quickly, and get a loaner while my car was being serviced.

              ALBUQUERQUE, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              First rate!

              WHITE ROCK, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 54 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent and prompt service.

              ABQ, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 55 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This is my second experience with Sandia Mini and both times they were professional and very thorough.

              THORNDIKE, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 60 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Thanks for the great work :-)

              RIO RANCHO, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 60 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The boys were fantastic with executing the routine service on my Mini. The only question I have is that the tire pressure registers as low every 3-4 days. I know it's not the sensor because I check the pressure and your boys checked for a slow leak. Are the tires under warranty? I don't want to have to replace both tires up front if I don't fix the problem soon? Your recommendations Please ? And I will be 100% content. Thank you so much for your time. Michael A Gurule

              SANTA FE, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 62 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Sean was great in getting me worked in on my schedule.

              EDGEWOOD, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)