No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
29 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              DEALER Reviews

              Sort by:

              Posted 100 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I stopped in twice to consult with Cole McGee and test drive the mini hardtop. On my third visit I purchased my mini. All of my visits were outstanding. I had enough time and help without being pushed in any direction. I always appreciate that where sales are concerned.

              ALBUQUERQUE, NM

              Posted 101 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service, great staff - keep up the awesome job!

              ALBUQUERQUE, NM

              Posted 102 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Todd is a great service advisor! Always polite, personable, and looks after my car as if McMINI, my S, is his own! Couldn't ask for better customer service! ????????

              PLACITAS, NM

              Posted 107 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Todd was very prompt, professional and knowledgeable. The issue was resolved without any problems or stress! Great Experience! :)

              ALBUQUERQUE, NM

              Posted 109 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Cole was extremely knowledgeable!

              ROSWELL, NM

              Posted 110 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Unbelievably friendly and efficient!

              ALBUQUERQUE, NM

              Posted 111 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Efficient!

              ROSWELL, NM

              Posted 111 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I'll try this again. Hope it sends. Todd and all the service staff were awesome in spite of my "I'm gonna be a victim" posture.

              ALBUQUERQUE, NM

              Posted 114 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good. I even got something taken care of after the fact. Todd went out of his way.

              ESPANOLA, NM

              Posted 115 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Todd helped out a great deal.

              ALBUQUERQUE, NM

              Posted 116 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Cole was especially friendly and very helpful. I will continue to be a mini customer for life.

              Buena Vista, NM

              Posted 116 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very pleased with the service I received,

              PERALTA, NM

              Posted 117 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent job servicing the car and very good speaking with the service manager.

              HENDERSON, NV

              Posted 118 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great work, painless delivery, and always-cheerful staff

              ALBUQUERQUE, NM

              Posted 121 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I could just go to a local tire company to change snow tires to summer tires, but because of service rep, Todd Love, I drove for 1hr to get a service. I feel so comfotable with him, he communicated with me regarding my mini for few weeks. Thanks to him!

              SANTA FE, NM

              Posted 121 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Sean was great to work with.

              DURANGO, CO

              Posted 121 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Stacy's replacement of her Subaru. BIG improvement--- Perfect size. Noteworthy design.

              TAOS, NM

              Posted 122 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Awesome customer service from Cole who was my sales person!!!!

              SANTA FE, NM

              Posted 124 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Cole was terrific and I enjoyed working with him. Kathy and Fred made this process seamless and the opportunity to have the vehicle overnight prior to my purchase was helpful and appreciated.

              ALBUQUERQUE, NM

              Posted 125 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Todd is very professional, efficient, knowledgeable and all around nice to deal with.

              RIO RANCHO, NM