MOTORERS' OPINIONS

What Does Our Rating Mean?

It's an honest and unedited measure of how well we're doing, according to actual customers who've done business with us in the past few months.

Our dealership's rating is based on information collected from our customer satisfaction surveys conducted by MINI USA for new car sales and service transactions over the last 90 days, by an independent, third-party company. Neither MINI USA nor any MINI Dealers can alter the ratings or comments.

Click here for more information.

Sales Rating 4.8
  •   4.5
      –   Craig H., AMARILLO, TX Aug 11, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Thomas E., RIO RANCHO, NM Aug 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Janice P., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 10, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Logan G., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The nicest experience we've ever had with car buying! Friendly, helpful, informative and fun."   –   William W., TIJERAS, NM Aug 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Daphne P., TIJERAS, NM Aug 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kristine D., CLOVIS, NM Aug 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ximena L., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ryan H., ST PAUL, MN Aug 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Toby Rich was very helpful and patient with me during the whole process of choosing a mini. It was a great experience!!!"   –   Jessica M., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sabrina M., RIO RANCHO, NM Aug 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "This is our first Mini and are very happy our Sales Advisor was Chris (he is now at the Santa Fe dealership). He really made us feel at home and welcome. He was very informative and went way above and beyond to make sure we drove away in our new Mini with a great understanding of our new vehicle. Thank you Chris!!!"   –   Jayna P., DUMAS, TX Aug 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Chelsea O., BERNALILLO, NM Aug 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Margaret I., CLOVIS, NM Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I loved Colleen and the dealership was a dream to work with! I love my car!!!!!"   –   Valerie F., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Went out of their way to accommodate me after I changed my mind about which vehicle I wanted"   –   Christopher G., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 3, 2014
  •   4.5
    "The saleslady was very professional, patient and helpful."   –   Kenneth W., MCALLEN, TX Aug 2, 2014
  •   4.5
    "We enjoy talking with Vincent. He was working with us from the beginning. He did not try to point us into a different type of vehicle other than what we wanted to see."   –   Franklin S., SAINT MICHAELS, AZ Jul 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Randi K., SANTA FE, NM Jul 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The process was easy, comfortable and non stressful."   –   Joey S., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karen W., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Javier C., RIO RANCHO, NM Jul 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John & Debbie D., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everything went extremely well!"   –   Roberta A., BERNALILLO, NM Jul 24, 2014
  •   0.5
    "My first encounter with you Sales Dept was a disaster, when some one walks in with a checkbook and the title to a 2009 Rav4, you don't treat them rudely, denie them a test and tell them to come back when another salesman is there. Is no a recipe for success. You manager saved the deal, and should be commended."   –   William S., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Madyson R., CLOVIS, NM Jul 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Toby was extremely helpful and made the car buying experience painless."   –   Emily B., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Toby was the best sales advisor! He went the extra mile for me, gave me a fair price for my trade-in, and made the experience worthwhile."   –   MINI Owner, ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Katherine W., HINSDALE, IL Jul 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Colleen Powers is the best salesperson I have dealt with in 35 yrs of buying cars."   –   Valentine N., TAOS, NM Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Janice G., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Really enjoyed the whole buying experience. Colleen was super helpful and knowledgeable and just a good person to work with us."   –   Pamela S., RIO RANCHO, NM Jul 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My saleswoman is the reason I purchased the car. I have stopped and driven other minis that I liked more that my own, but she was straight with me and honest and respectful. I really appreciated her professionalism and non-pushy approach."   –   Jessica M., BELEN, NM Jul 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Chris was excellent !!!"   –   Ruben F., RIO RANCHO, NM Jul 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Treveston E., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Timothy P., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jun 30, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Roger E., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jun 26, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Cornelia W., CORRALES, NM Jun 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Molly O., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jun 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Colleen Powers was terrific"   –   Peter W., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jun 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Victoria W., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jun 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James C., ARTESIA, NM Jun 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Sandia was great"   –   Patricia A., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jun 12, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Owen H., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jun 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amy J., HOBBS, NM Jun 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sharon L., RIO RANCHO, NM Jun 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Michel P., PLACITAS, NM Jun 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I love the low pressure feel of the dealership. I can't recommend my motoring advisor Colleen enough. She was calm and listened to my wants and needs and made buying a car an enjoyable experience. It has been 3 weeks and I am LOVING my new Mini Countryman All4 !"   –   Mary Domito T., TAOS, NM Jun 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "This is my First new vehicle since 1991, Sales department brought back tht excitement of owning a new car again...Many Thanks"   –   Michael G., ALBUQUERQUE, NM May 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sonya Y., ALBUQUERQUE, NM May 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Vivian R., ALBUQUERQUE, NM May 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Emmit B., ALBUQUERQUE, NM May 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Vickie G., ALBUQUERQUE, NM May 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ronald D., SANTA FE, NM May 24, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Brian W., ALBUQUERQUE, NM May 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The dealership is always willing to help. Aaron helped me order my Mini and the experience was enjoyable"   –   Kristine J., ALBUQUERQUE, NM May 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Colleen was a great sales rep and was very helpful and informative. She was great to work with and we enjoyed the experience."   –   Kevin B., ALBUQUERQUE, NM May 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Awsome, get team!!!!"   –   Jacqueline K., JACKSONVILLE, FL May 20, 2014
  •   1.5
    "The problems we had with our 2005 Mini trade-in, and MAJOR misunderstanding concerning purchase price - neither of which we're revealed until we picked up the new car - far eclipsed any positive aspects of the purchase."   –   Maryellen B., SANTA FE, NM May 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Worked with Toby and the car purchasing process was enjoyable from the first test drive to writing a check."   –   Lane F., ALBUQUERQUE, NM May 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeanette M., LOS LUNAS, NM May 19, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Sales Manager on the floor was difficult to follow and had the typical "salesman - like" approach. Too pushy and very alienating. My salesman, Chris on the other hand was very personable and very helpful."   –   MINI Owner, SANTA FE, NM Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yvette G., SANTA FE, NM Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Arwatchanapon H., ALUBUQUERQUE, NM Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kirstin M., SANTA FE, NM Apr 11, 2014
Service Rating 4.8
  •   5.0
    "Very good"   –   Jenece Lynne L., CASSELBERRY, FL Aug 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Quick, efficient and communicative. Very happy with workmanship and service."   –   Tina M., SANTA FE, NM Aug 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Deborah S., LAMY, NM Aug 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christine L., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Paul S., KETTERING, OH Aug 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lauren R., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Natalie G., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "service was excellent and very quickly done; couldn't have gone better"   –   John G., CORRALES, NM Aug 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brian W., SANTA FE, NM Aug 12, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Julie M., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always nice."   –   Kathy K., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 11, 2014
  •   3.5
    "A tire rotation was not provided in service. Being that we drove 90 miles for service, I thought it was ridiculous. We purchase a tire rotation plan and tire insurance policy else where."   –   Michelle T., LOS ALAMOS, NM Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James B., TIJERAS, NM Aug 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jacquelyn C., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carol B., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jason K., RIO RANCHO, NM Aug 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "thanks for getting me in no appointment getting ready to leave for MTTS 2014. doing the whole thing coast to coast with my 14 yr old daughter."   –   Timothy S., LA LUZ, NM Aug 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan D., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 8, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Don H., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ramsey A., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kim K., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sean M., TEMPLE CITY, CA Aug 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Sean was great!!!!"   –   Patti R., PLACITAS, NM Aug 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Sandia MINI changed my oil and rotated my tires while I attended the MTTS event at their dealership and got me on the road in time for the drive off with all the other MINIs out of town!"   –   Brian M., CHAMPLIN, MN Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Loretta K., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Friendly and helpful service advisor"   –   John U., RUIDOSO, NM Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Thank you Molly from the corporate office! I will definitely buy another mini!"   –   John M., RIO RANCHO, NM Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sabrina M., RIO RANCHO, NM Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rikki Lee C., ALBUQUEQUE, NM Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carmela Q., SANTA FE, NM Aug 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gwen S., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The staff there is always very knowledgeable and gracious."   –   Emily S., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 3, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Gerald G., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Grille piece broke and was replaced immediany. Great service."   –   Elaine W., LUBBOCK, TX Aug 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Emily P., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Petr V., LOS ALAMOS, NM Aug 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael B., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Matthew P., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 2, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Took our car in to address an intermittent problem with the cruise control. The dealership kept the car for three days to attempt to get the cruise control to fail while they had the car. The service technician was unable to replicate the problem. I rated my experience as outstanding purely based on the effort the dealership made to solve our problem. Plus, they provided us with a loaner vehicle so we weren't inconvenienced while they had our car. Ultimately, I decided to have the service department replace a part that we suspect may be the culprit, but we are not certain if the repair will actually fix the intermittent problem."   –   Philip K., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shauna C., DALLAS, TX Jul 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Todd Love continues to be an outstanding asset to not only Sandia Mini, but to our family! He goes out of the way to explain each servicing and to take the extra step to ensure we are happy customers! I continue to give Todd Love a superior rating as it relates to our customer service satisfaction! I recommend a max bonus and max pay raise at the earliest opportunity!!!"   –   Jeffrey F., ABQ, NM Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Javier A., ESPANOLA, NM Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stacy J., MANCOS, CO Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ann A., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Matthew B., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael G., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 28, 2014
  •   1.0
    "When my car was returned after service, I was not told that my windshield had been cracked during service. When I went to discuss this with the service advisor, I was told it was not their fault since there may have been an existing rock pit in the window, so there was nothing they could do. After some discussion, the best thing they would do to make up for cracking my windshield was install a new windshield for free if I paid for it -- still making profit on their breaking my windshield. I understand that the windshield did have rock pits in it, but by placing the car in the hot sun then having a porter wash the car without any thought means that a broken windshield is inevitable. Yes, I could likely submit this to my insurance to replace the windshield (though since it was in the care of Sandia MINI at the time, they may reject the claim), but this sort of mistake is why Sandia MINI has insurance. They would not own up to breaking my windshield and simply replacing it, which was extremely disappointing. It was left to me, then, to use my insurance or pay more in addition to what I had just paid Sandia MINI just to get my car back to the condition it was when I brought it to them."   –   Stephanie M., RIO RANCHO, NM Jul 27, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Mary D., DODGE CITY, KS Jul 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jarrell B., GALLUP, NM Jul 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service always knows the best way to approach a concern with my car and solve it in a timely manor"   –   Michael G., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Pamela M., BERNALILLO, NM Jul 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Luis F., SANTA FE, NM Jul 24, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   MINI Owner, ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 24, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Robert K., ABQ, NM Jul 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Claudette G., RIO RANCHO, NM Jul 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Diane S., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Janice G., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Exceeded my expectations."   –   MINI Owner, LOS ALAMOS, NM Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Raphiel B., SANTA FE, NM Jul 21, 2014
  •   4.5
    "they always answer questions. I do notice that the workers (mechanics, technicians ) who are not in the showroom are equally helpful and cordial."   –   Deborah M., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Felts C., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   O., SANTA FE, NM Jul 20, 2014
  •   2.0
      –   Gordon H., DURANGO, CO Jul 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Sean is always kind, professional and informative!"   –   MINI Owner, ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Roselyn C., VEGUITA, NM Jul 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lainie H., CLOVIS, NM Jul 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Ron M., RIO RANCHO, NM Jul 17, 2014
  •   3.5
    "Service is difficult to reach and some voicemails go unanswered. Service is performed as expected, but estimates for length of time to repair are not clearly provided if at all. Staff is pleasant and helpful, but communication needs improvement."   –   MINI Owner, RIO RANCHO, NM Jul 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Scott L., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 16, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Maria G., FRANKLIN, TN Jul 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great"   –   Kevin H., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 16, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Ismael H., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa L., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rhonda S., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Sandia MINI employees have helped make my experience there exceptional. The last time I was there I interacted with Suzette Shelley, Michael Barraza, and Todd Love. All were professional, knowledgable and friendly. These employees made me feel at home. I was impressed when Michael remembered that I had difficulty reaching the lever to close the trunk and offered a solution to modify it . He said that the staff was going to place a strap in the middle of the trunk that would hang down a little lower so that it would be more convenient for me- and it was done before I left. Suzette helped me with the questions I had and activated my Bluetooth for me. And, Todd and his staff checked out my car to make sure everything was right with it. Customer service at Sandia MINI is outstanding. My dealings with you have made me feel confident in your facility and your product. Thank you very much."   –   Vivian R., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "What other dealership can you show up without an appointment and get the service you need in 45minutes??!! Always happy with Sandia Mini"   –   Stephanie J., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Roy D., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alan W., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jan R., BOSQUE FARMS, NM Jul 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rebecca B., CORRALES, NM Jul 10, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Howard D., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hector G., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Mary D., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nancy B., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jimmy B., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brady K., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brandi S., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sarah B., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always treated very well. And everyone is very nice"   –   Jay R., RIO RANCHO, NM Jul 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amy W., SANTA FE, NM Jul 5, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Susanna V., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 5, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Howard H., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Helen B., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kathleen F., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Your staff at Sandia Mini we're professional and tarted me very we'll."   –   Kim E., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jun 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan B., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jun 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "They fit me in w/o an appointment for installation of roof rack and also did needed service."   –   Beverley D., SANTA FE, NM Jun 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Teri N., WHITE ROCK, NM Jun 28, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Janice D., TELLURIDE, CO Jun 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "For such a huge and costly ordeal, Sandia Mini was amazing. Thank you for making it a good experience .... I am quite sure the loaner mini convertible had nothing to do with it ;) Since I had no rental insurance the loaner was a very nice perk. Thank you"   –   Jeanette N., SANTA FE, NM Jun 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Louis L., RIO RANCHO, NM Jun 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John B., SANTA FE, NM Jun 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Denise T., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jun 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "First service appointment at Albuquerque Mini and we were very pleased. Todd Love took great care of us!"   –   Aaron H., CORRALES, NM Jun 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Royce N., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jun 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Julia E., MOUNTAINAIR, NM Jun 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Todd kept me informed with status and service recommendations. The Mini was clean and ready to go, and running well."   –   Richard R., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jun 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patricia A., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jun 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Chad and the service team are always top notch."   –   Marcus M., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jun 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tom P., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jun 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The guys in service always do a great job when my Countryman has an issue"   –   Larry C., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jun 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Even without an appointment we were taken care of - and job was done soone than expected."   –   Joseph R., COCHITI LAKE, NM Jun 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Audrey C., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jun 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert W., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jun 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Todd Love provided excellent, knowledgeable and friendly service."   –   Murray B., SANTA FE, NM Jun 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gina H., PLACITAS, NM Jun 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very helpful extremely polite exceptional service over all"   –   Alisha M., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jun 17, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Larry C., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jun 17, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Jeffrey J., RIO RANCHO, NM Jun 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steve S., SANTA FE, NM Jun 17, 2014
  •   1.5
    "Mini still has my car. It will be a week tomorrow. Can't figure out why it won't start, which it started fine before I took it in. I do have a loaner car, so all is well there."   –   Cheryl M., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jun 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael C., CORRALES, NM Jun 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Magdalene P., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jun 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dave S., ABQ, NM Jun 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I had a unique issue involving parts that were no longer covered by warranty. I was concerned about the cost of the repairs and if MINI was going to assist with the repair bill as I had only purchased the car a couple of months prior. Within a few hours of them receiving my car for diagnostics, it was repaired and MINI agreed to cover the MAJORITY of the bill. (and this was a large bill!) I cannot say enough to express my gratitude for all those involed to ensure that I received the great service and quality care in resolving this issue. Thank you and keep up the good work!"   –   Benjamin R., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jun 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service, and very prompt action from Chad and Shawn. I am so glad Sandia Mini has made an investment in having Chad there to lead an outstanding team of professionals."   –   Rudolfo R., PLACITAS, NM Jun 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very friendly and helpful"   –   Nicholas Z., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jun 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laird B., SANTA FE, NM Jun 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dennis S., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jun 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patricia D., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jun 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service and staff."   –   Jeff B., SANTA FE, NM Jun 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was in and out in a timely manner."   –   Geraldine D., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jun 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jose L., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jun 13, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Scott N., LUBBOCK, TX Jun 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Edward C., SANTA FE, NM Jun 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sandra G., SANTA FE, NM Jun 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael B., SANTA FE, NM Jun 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth P., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jun 6, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Carlos H., ALBUQUERQUE, NE Jun 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary K., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jun 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karen K., ALBUQUERUQE, NM Jun 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cheryl M., RIO RANCHO, NM Jun 4, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I was disappointed that the shop didn't have the ability to repair windshield chips. It seems like a simple repair skill, and I'd much rather have a reputable dealer do it than some guy who set up shop in a parking lot. Also, my paint has a very, very small chip on the passenger side. When I asked if they had the ability to touch it up, he said he would have to go to the parts side and order paint. Does the dealer ship really not keep touch up paint on hand? That seems strange to me, especially since a small bottle of touch up paint was given to me with previous new car purchases at other dealers."   –   Amanda S., PORTALES, NM Jun 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Victor S., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jun 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Friendly, clear , great communication"   –   Ray P., DURANGO, CO Jun 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James B., RIO RANCHO, NM Jun 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kurt W., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jun 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lara A., CORRALES, NM Jun 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Pam S., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jun 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carrie M., PLACITAS, NM Jun 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Neil W., SANDIA PARK, NM May 31, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Kelly M., SANTA FE, NM May 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "This was the all-around best experience that I've ever had with a dealership service department, regardless of make or location."   –   Sandy S., ALBUQUERQUE, NM May 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Melanie R., ALBUOUEROUE, NM May 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Melissa D., SANTA FE, NM May 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gena P., ALBUQUERQUE, NM May 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anderson H., EDGEWOOD, NM May 26, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Trish B., ALBUQUERQUE, NM May 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephen B., ALBUQUERQUE, NM May 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Barbara L., ALBUQUERQUE, NM May 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always has been exceptional. Appreciate the personal service. Hard to find it now a days."   –   Joan G., AZTEC, NM May 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dean W., ALBUQUERQUE, NM May 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service people were great! Answered all of my questions, were very polite, and remembered me from the past even though it had been a while."   –   Jennifer D., ALBUQUERQUE, NM May 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Was very happy with my service done , I will return for more"   –   Felex T., RIO RANCHO, NM May 21, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Robert T., , NM May 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   George L., ALBUQUERQUE, NM May 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carrie H., SANTA FE, NM May 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Todd Love, my service advisor is always very helpful and accommadating."   –   Remos K., TIJERAS, NM Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I live my mini countryman but just as much I love the incredible service we have always received from Todd Love and Colleen Powers. Great people - very friendly and professional."   –   Jamie S., SANTA FE, NM Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bri W., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Apr 15, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jack V., CHIMAYO, NM Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service was timely; no pressure to sell added service; car wash was unexpected. Thanks."   –   MINI Owner, ALBUQUERQUE, NM Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very knowlegable, got the car in and out quicker than I expected."   –   Marilyn H., SANDIA PARK, NM Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bronson D., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard G., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bonnie C., RIO RANCHO, NM Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Todd love, is exceptional as always"   –   Emily K., SANTA FE, NM Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cynthia D., ABQ, NM Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cathy H., SANDIA PARK, NM Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Juan M., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lynne C., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Apr 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jane A., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Apr 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Larry C., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Apr 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Curtis C., SANTA FE, NM Apr 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jon B., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Apr 9, 2014