MOTORERS' OPINIONS

What Does Our Rating Mean?

It's an honest and unedited measure of how well we're doing, according to actual customers who've done business with us in the past few months.

Our dealership's rating is based on information collected from our customer satisfaction surveys conducted by MINI USA for new car sales and service transactions over the last 90 days, by an independent, third-party company. Neither MINI USA nor any MINI Dealers can alter the ratings or comments.

Click here for more information.

Sales Rating 4.8
  •   4.0
    "Sales Manager on the floor was difficult to follow and had the typical "salesman - like" approach. Too pushy and very alienating. My salesman, Chris on the other hand was very personable and very helpful."   –   MINI Owner, SANTA FE, NM Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Arwatchanapon H., ALUBUQUERQUE, NM Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kirstin M., SANTA FE, NM Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher C., GALLUP, NM Apr 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   James C., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Apr 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Thank you for making this the most enjoyable car buying experience my husband and I have ever had!"   –   Jacqueline D., RIO RANCHO, NM Apr 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My experience was the best ever. And even now when I come in I am greeted by name."   –   Kristina S., RIO RANCHO, NM Apr 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I am loving our mini!! Everyone at the dealership was super healpful and friendly!"   –   Janet M., SANTA FE, NM Apr 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer Y., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Mar 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "All the folks we dealt with made it as easy as possible."   –   Constance B., SANTA FE, NM Mar 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael B., SANTA FE, NM Mar 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Thanks for all your help and for making a potentially stressful experience relaxing and easy! I love my new MINI!"   –   Jenae W., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Mar 25, 2014
  •   4.0
    "This is our third purchase from Sandia MINI, and our experience at this dealership is always smooth and easy, unlike any other car dealership we have ever dealt with."   –   Stephanie M., RIO RANCHO, NM Mar 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Denise D., FARMINGTON, NM Mar 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patricia W., SANTA FE, NM Mar 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Colleen made purchasing a car easy. She explained things, worked hard to make my price point, and was really kind."   –   Scott R., SANTA FE, NM Mar 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher R., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Mar 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Sean and Michael at Sandia Mini were extremely professional and courteous. Very knowledgeable and capable as well."   –   Lauren S., SANTA FE, NM Mar 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Benjamin G., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Mar 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, ALBUQUERQUE, NM Mar 5, 2014
  •   2.5
      –   Toby E., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Mar 3, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Angela G., CARLSBAD, NM Feb 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Chantel H., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Feb 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa R., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Feb 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas K., CORRALES, NM Feb 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Paul S., SANTA FE, NM Feb 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Webster M., FORT DEFIANCE, AZ Feb 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Colleen Powers was exceptionally helpful and accessible during the process. She was patient while I decided exactly what features I wanted and then helped me locate my vehicle."   –   Julia P., SANTA FE, NM Feb 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Overall I had a great experience working with Sean. I had originally started looking for a MINI in October 2013 and came back when I was ready to purchase a car. I was fortunate enough to have worked with Sean on both my visits to Sandia MINI. I am very pleased with the way the process of buying a car was handled especially since this was the first car I had purchased on my own. Sean was able to answer all the questions I had and still continues to answer questions I have about the car. Thank you Sean and the managers of Sandia MINI to have made this a positive experience."   –   Angelic M., Espanola, NM Feb 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great customer service. Willing to work with client's needs"   –   MINI Owner, EL PASO, TX Jan 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patsy R., SANDIA PARK, NM Jan 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hollee H., RIO RANCHO, NM Jan 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lynette B., LOS RANCHOS, NM Jan 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kerry G., RIO RANCHO, NM Jan 15, 2014
Service Rating 4.9
  •   5.0
    "My visits to Sandia Mini are always great. Todd is professional when I contact him to make appointments. He always makes me feel welcomed when I arrive at the dealership."   –   Nancy M., LOVINGTON, NM Apr 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Matthew B., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Apr 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rebecca H., TAOS, NM Apr 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service was timely; no pressure to sell added service; car wash was unexpected. Thanks."   –   MINI Owner, ALBUQUERQUE, NM Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very knowlegable, got the car in and out quicker than I expected."   –   Marilyn H., SANDIA PARK, NM Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bronson D., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard G., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bonnie C., RIO RANCHO, NM Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Todd love, is exceptional as always"   –   Emily K., SANTA FE, NM Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cynthia D., ABQ, NM Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cathy H., SANDIA PARK, NM Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Juan M., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lynne C., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Apr 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jane A., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Apr 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Larry C., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Apr 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Curtis C., SANTA FE, NM Apr 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jon B., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Apr 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Julie H., EDGEWOOD, NM Apr 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Frances H., SANTA FE, NM Apr 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeff G., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Apr 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dean P., LOS ALAMOS, NM Apr 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert W., SANTA FE, NM Apr 5, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jeff H., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Apr 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robin B., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Apr 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John B., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Apr 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was able to get a convent appointment and use a loaner car- and my car was ready in two hours and it was all clean! it doesn't get any better than that!"   –   Carla W., SANDIA PARK, NM Apr 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "went above and beyond - replacing my seat covers when i needed a new back seat installed"   –   Ylonda V., SANTA FE, NM Apr 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nancy B., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Apr 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joe G., LOS LUNAS, NM Apr 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alan S., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Mar 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Raymond G., CEDAR CITY, UT Mar 31, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Michael S., DURANGO, CO Mar 30, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Due to low staff, my car was not washed. I was told to come back when I had a chance and they would wash it for me. That's nice, but a tad inconvenient. Either way, always great service."   –   Brady K., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Mar 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "No one likes to have to car problems, but you are always a pleasure to do business with. Sean was personable and made sure everything went well with my visit."   –   Joan M., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Mar 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dale W M., TAOS, NM Mar 28, 2014
  •   3.0
    "Still waiting to here about my follow up to my repair resolution request through miniusa and Sandip mini"   –   Steven W., , NM Mar 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hollie H., CHIMAYO, NM Mar 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Though I didn't have an appointment, they took my car right in. And they had it fixed and ready that day."   –   MINI Owner, ALBUQUERQUE, NM Mar 26, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Peter B., PLACITAS, NM Mar 25, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Very professional, explained everything as they should. Great service staff only hope they remember that customers have choices and I love my Mini"   –   Joel Kevin G., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Mar 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dennis G., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Mar 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gwendolyn Z., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Mar 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lynn L., FARMINGTON, NM Mar 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John S., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Mar 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Alan P., BERNALILLO, NM Mar 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shannon W., ROSWELL, NM Mar 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rebecca B., CORRALES, NM Mar 22, 2014
  •   4.0
    "I have an extended warranty. The service advisor and this service and the last failed to recognize my car was under warranty. Both repairs were rather expensive so the advisors delayed making the repairs until they contacted me to get my permission which, being under warranty, they did not need. Additionally, the phone conversation notifying me of the repairs would have been nicer if they started something like "The repair is covered by your warranty. We had to replace the water pump. It would have cost $XXX" instead of "Your water pump has a leak and it will cost $XXX. Do you want to proceed?""   –   Scott T., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Mar 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Pam S., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Mar 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Benjamin R., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Mar 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jimmy B., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Mar 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Timothy L., LOS LUNAS, NM Mar 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rudolfo R., PLACITAS, NM Mar 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Ralph W., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Mar 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rhonda S., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Mar 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Sandia Mini always treats me with respect and completely meets my needs!"   –   Amy C., LOS ALAMOS, NM Mar 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My Service Writer was very courteous and helpful. He made me glad I bought a Mini"   –   Mike B., CORRALES, NM Mar 15, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Greg H., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Mar 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Glenda C., LUBBOCK, TX Mar 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary N., LOS RANCHOS, NM Mar 14, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Rachel W., SANTA FE, NM Mar 12, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Trest P., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Mar 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Clayton H., SANTA FE, NM Mar 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa T., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Mar 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dominique P., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Mar 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jim @ Debbie B., RIO RANCHO, NM Mar 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Katherine M., SANTA FE, NM Mar 9, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Angela S., SANTA FE, NM Mar 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always great service and in time, thanks."   –   Met H., LOS ALAMOS, NM Mar 9, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Kerry G., RIO RANCHO, NM Mar 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jarrell B., GALLUP, NM Mar 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Judy M., SANTA FE, NM Mar 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cynthia R., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Mar 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "dropped by unannounced explained to service advisor my changed schedule and driving out of town got me in on the spot for my first oil change. Really appreciate the service and going out of their way!"   –   Todd M., EDGEWOOD, NM Mar 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cathy V., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Mar 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Exceptional service! Tony is more than an asset!"   –   Dean S., SAN DIEGO, CA Mar 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Susan H., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Mar 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tom P., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Mar 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Billie P., RIO RANCHO, NM Mar 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Murray B., SANTA FE, NM Mar 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Loretta K., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Mar 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Pam E., LAVERNIA, TX Mar 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Chris P., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Mar 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Victoria W., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Mar 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ben C., EDGEWOOD, NM Mar 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David S., SANTA FE, NM Mar 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carol B., PLACITAS, NM Mar 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Glenda L., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Mar 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Tony was awesome and gave me some tips on blinging out my mini. He followed up with an email, thank you Tony!"   –   Carmela Q., SANTA FE, NM Mar 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Paul M., ABQ, NM Mar 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "They found the source of the rattling and it hasn't made a sound since. Thank you."   –   Carole H., RIO RANCHO, NM Mar 2, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Kathleen G., ABQ, NM Mar 2, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Richard P., PLACITAS, NM Mar 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shannon B., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Mar 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Todd and Tony do an excellent job"   –   James B., RIO RANCHO, NM Mar 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "From start to finish the best I have ever had with a car dealer"   –   Philip S., RIO RANCHO, NM Mar 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Todd Love was the most helpful, and very easy to get ahold of."   –   Lisa R., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Mar 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carrie W., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Feb 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ramona S., TAOS, NM Feb 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert B., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Feb 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Charles C., BOSQUE FARMS, NM Feb 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Pat A., SANTA FE, NM Feb 24, 2014
  •   4.5
    "did an excellent job. Just wish they washed and vacuumed my car better."   –   Virginia D., SANTA FE, NM Feb 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brenda Lucero U., SANTA FE, NM Feb 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David D., CORRALES, NM Feb 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark H., SANTA FE, NM Feb 24, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Gregory F., SANTA FE, NM Feb 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susanne R., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Feb 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yuri V., LOS LUNAS, NM Feb 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Raymond S., RIO RANCHO, NM Feb 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Trish B., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Feb 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Fantastic"   –   Marie F., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Feb 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everything was done perfectly and promptly. Todd was kind and informative and very lovely to me which I appreciated enormously."   –   Robert L., ALBUQUEQUE, NM Feb 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sarah H., RIO RANCHO, NM Feb 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephanie J., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Feb 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David W., PLACITAS, NM Feb 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ann H., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Feb 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Colleen P., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Feb 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Tony Brasher, service advisor is always great."   –   Carlos V., RIO RANCHO, NM Feb 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lena S., GALLUP, NM Feb 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ashley R., TAOS, NM Feb 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Deborah D., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Feb 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Wonderful service"   –   Jamie D., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Feb 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Every time I take my Mini in for service, I get exceptional service. Tony Brasher always treats me as if I was the most important customer."   –   Carol B., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Feb 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Sheri D., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Feb 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Monica M., VELARDE, NM Feb 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Wonderful, Fast, Exceptional Service! Thank You, James D. Dorman, Love my MINI!"   –   James D., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Feb 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Scott W., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Feb 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David B., SANTA FE, NM Feb 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Maria S., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Feb 16, 2014
  •   4.5
    "The service advisor and Tim were excellent and accommodating but I can understand why so many chose to not take their vehicles to the dealer once their warranty expires. You guys are expensive."   –   Albert G., SANTA FE, NM Feb 15, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Javier A., ESPANOLA, NM Feb 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great Service"   –   Bronson D., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Feb 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Melanie I., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Feb 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John G., CORRALES, NM Feb 12, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Judith S., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Feb 12, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I marked down from Exceptional due to the Receptionist. If you discount her, the visit was Exceptional."   –   Vanessa H., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Feb 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Merlyn R., LAS CRUCES, NM Feb 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "SO very happy that the service team located the consistent rattle/sound in the dash area!!!"   –   Stanley L., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Feb 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karen A., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Feb 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ronnie T., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Feb 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Danielle V., RIO RANCHO, NM Feb 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Larry C., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Feb 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joel S., RIO RANCHO, NM Feb 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joe R., PORTALES, NM Feb 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Breanna F., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Feb 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Venkateswara D., LOS ALAMOS, NM Feb 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I love my Mini Dealer almost as much as I love my Mini and I have since the day I bought the car. No dealer ever has treated me so nice"   –   Jacquelyn C., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Feb 7, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Amanda K., FARMINGTON, NM Feb 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jose L., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Feb 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James L., MOUNTAINAIRE, NM Feb 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Thank you Mini and Todd!"   –   Dale M., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Feb 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karl K., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Feb 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anae C., NOGAL, NM Feb 6, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Rebekkah D., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Feb 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jonathan L., AZTEC, NM Feb 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lee G., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Feb 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   N., SANTA FE, NM Feb 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Gerald G., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Feb 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Larry K., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Feb 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Todd is always super thoughtful and helpful."   –   Felts C., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Feb 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alan A., SANTA FE, NM Feb 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jonathan B., Albuquerque, NM Feb 2, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Extremely benficial for those of us who do not live in Albuquerque who travel three hours to have service the opportunity to use a rental vehicle. We had this option and was needed and appreciated."   –   Jason L., FARMINGTON, NM Feb 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James B., TIJERAS, NM Feb 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carrie W., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jan 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joe G., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jan 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Just fine - I appreciated that our tech went through the car looking for problems."   –   MINI Owner, ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jan 27, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Susan P., LAS CRUCES, NM Jan 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service dept. is why I will buy my next mini from sandia mini!!!!!!"   –   Roger C., ABQ, NM Jan 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service"   –   Cesar H., RIO RANCHO, NM Jan 26, 2014
  •   1.0
    "I was told that Mini recognized the problem with the Bluetooth in the Coupe and had a new microphone. When I picked my car up, I was told it was actually a BMW mic that is much worse. The cover on the mic doesn't fit back properly and the reception is awful. When I informed Todd of this, he said they would put the old (also worthless) microphone back in. That is NOT a solution to the Bluetooth that I paid for in my car."   –   Elaine C., CORRALES, NM Jan 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Webster M., FORT DEFIANCE, AZ Jan 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lindsay M., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jan 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "great job!"   –   Alain V., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jan 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The sandia service rep Tony is awesome and I appreciate his attention to detail."   –   Jacob C., TUCUMCARI, NM Jan 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stanley P., SANTA FE, NM Jan 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Clifford M., SANTA FE, NM Jan 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Katherine S., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jan 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bob B., SANTA FE, NM Jan 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel S., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jan 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gary J., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jan 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David Z., Albuquerque, NM Jan 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kathleen B., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jan 15, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Kathleen F., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jan 15, 2014