MOTORERS' OPINIONS

What Does Our Rating Mean?

It's an honest and unedited measure of how well we're doing, according to actual customers who've done business with us in the past few months.

Our dealership's rating is based on information collected from our customer satisfaction surveys conducted by MINI USA for new car sales and service transactions over the last 90 days, by an independent, third-party company. Neither MINI USA nor any MINI Dealers can alter the ratings or comments.

Click here for more information.

Sales Rating 4.9
  •   5.0
      –   Cynthia P., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Feb 17, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jose E., EL PASO, TX Feb 16, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   David C., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Feb 15, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Sales team was flexible and accommadating"   –   Mark C., RIO RANCHO, NM Feb 15, 2015
  •   5.0
    "I would give it a "15" if I could!! Smooth, professional, above and beyond service from Colleen Powers, Michael Barraza, Dustin McLurg, Sean, Todd Love, and the entire staff!!"   –   Molly O., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Feb 11, 2015
  •   5.0
    "This has easily been the best car buying experience my husband and I have had to date. The whole staff has been incredibly friendly and helpful."   –   Heather M., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Feb 10, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Kaarlo A., BLOOMFIELD, NM Feb 8, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Steve D., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Feb 2, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Vince our sales associate was a welcome surprise over past experiences. Vince was not only a great listener, but extremely knowledgeable. We now have a beautiful looking and running 4 door Mini Cooper. Thank you Vince and Sandia Mini."   –   Elizabeth F., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Feb 2, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Colleen was great to work with!"   –   Lorri C., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Feb 1, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Easy to work with and fast."   –   Stephanie K., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jan 29, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Diana W., LOS ALAMOS, NM Jan 28, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Stephen T., LOS ALAMOS, NM Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Kimberly C., DURANGO, CO Jan 22, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Jennifer C., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Alanna L., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   James W., LOS ALAMOS, NM Jan 16, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Henry S., SANTA FE, NM Jan 13, 2015
  •   5.0
    "I found the entire experience welcoming, professional and fun! I loved working with Vincent Mora and the other departments in finding, discussing, testing and purchasing my new Mini!"   –   Amelia N., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jan 13, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Renee R., BERNALILLO, NM Jan 12, 2015
  •   5.0
    "It's a much better driving experience than my old normally-aspirated 4-cylinder. Loving it."   –   Dennis S., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jan 12, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Kary M., SANTA FE, NM Jan 6, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Andrew B., LAS CRUCES, NM Jan 6, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Michelle L., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jan 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Sean D., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jan 1, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   James S., LOS RANCHOS, NM Dec 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Both Vincetn and Colleen were wonderful and quickly handled my transaction."   –   Debi Kline S., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Dec 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Exceptional service throughout the buying experience."   –   Sheela S., PLACITAS, NM Dec 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Clinton C., BERNALILLO, NM Dec 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Collen Powers , Presentation, Product Knowlege and Honesty , 1 st Rate"   –   Roxan S., SANTA FE, NM Dec 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nathan J., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Dec 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   W., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Staff is friendly and knowledgeable."   –   Ernest G., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Frederick B., LOS RANCHOS, NM Dec 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alena K., SANTA FE, NM Dec 7, 2014
  •   4.0
    "the car took about 2 more weeks to arrive than initially forecasted by the sales advisor - i understand that the timeline could not be written in stone. however, we had a slightly unusual situation where our initial sales advisor left the dealership before the car arrived. the second sales advisor contacted us when the car arrived to advise us as to when we could take delivery of the car. at this point, we were very anxious to receive it. we arrived at the agreed-upon time and it was soon evident that the "new" sales advisor had not bothered to review our purchase order or customer file. there were several extras that we ordered, all to be dealer-installed - a union jack on the sun roof, union jack covers on the side view mirrors, etc. our original sales advisor had informed us that these extras were not regular stock at the dealer & that they would be ordered two weeks or so before the car arrived so that the extras could be installed as soon as the car was delivered to the dealership. it was plainly obvious that the second sales advisor had not taken the time to thoroughly review our order until literally minutes before we arrived to take ownership :( he blamed the original sales advisor, which was inappropriate and said we could take the car and bring it back for the extras to be installed later. this was NOT acceptable - we wanted the car exactly as we had ordered it. so, after making many promises & continuing to deflect responsibility, the sales advisor told us they would overnight the extra parts and get the car ready. five days later, we were able to take ownership of the car. we were on a tight schedule that afternoon and were told that the process would take an hour or two at the most - however, it took about 3 hours total. i still cannot understand why the financial process took so long, especially when we did not finance the car thru the dealer? overall, i absolutely love my mini cooper and was very happy with our initial sales advisor. i just find it very unprofessional that the final sales advisor completely dropped the ball by not even bothering to review our order before the car arrived. when the order was handed off from the initial to the final sales advisor, the final sales advisor should have thoroughly reviewed our order at that point so that he was prepared to have our car order completely ready in the most expedient way possible. at the very least, this sales advisor should have been honest with us about what transpired instead of trying to play the blame game."   –   Joel Z., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jayanna W., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tina S., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kimberly D., LOS LUNAS, NM Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Simply put, highest ratings for Colleen Powers"   –   Lawerence D., ANTHONY, NM Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Transaction and vehicle surpassed expectations."   –   Michel V., SANDIA PARK, NM Nov 28, 2014
Service Rating 4.8
  •   1.0
      –   Randal B., RIO RANCHO, NM Feb 23, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Angela H., SANTA FE, NM Feb 23, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Benjamin G., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Feb 23, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Kevin C., LUBBOCK, TX Feb 23, 2015
  •   5.0
    "sean was great in getting me worked in on my schedule."   –   Russell G., EDGEWOOD, NM Feb 22, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Denise T., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Feb 22, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Micheal K., SARASOTA, FL Feb 22, 2015
  •   5.0
    "The service dept. at Sandia Mini is why I'll my next car will be a mini."   –   Roger C., ABQ, NM Feb 22, 2015
  •   5.0
    "They were great in working around my crazy schedule"   –   Anne-Marie M., ABQ, NM Feb 22, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Emerson G., LAS CRUCES, NM Feb 22, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Very pleasant"   –   Art C., PARKER, CO Feb 21, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   David K., LOS ALAMOS, NM Feb 20, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   John M., TIJEREAS, NM Feb 20, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Bruce D., EAGAR, AZ Feb 17, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Ben W., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Feb 17, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Marion P., TUCUMCARI, NM Feb 17, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Billie P., RIO RANCHO, NM Feb 17, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Todd Love took care of all needs to prepare a new car!"   –   Molly O., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Feb 16, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Meg S., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Feb 15, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Incredible service once again by Todd Love!!! He never ceases to amaze me!!!"   –   Jeffrey F., ABQ, NM Feb 15, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Stacy J., MANCOS, CO Feb 14, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Great - although I think the 800 phone number on the dealer website is disconnected."   –   Garland P., RIO RANCHO, NM Feb 13, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Chad was incredible and went above and beyond regarding this service."   –   Lauren S., SANTA FE, NM Feb 12, 2015
  •   5.0
    "I cannot explane how great the service is at Sandia Mini. I trust them to take exceptional care of my mini and they never fail to win that trust."   –   Patricia A., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Feb 11, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Clyde T., BERNALILLO, NM Feb 10, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Brooke P., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Feb 10, 2015
  •   5.0
    "I have received great customer attention and service at all of my visits to Sandia BMW/Mini - it's an awesome dealership!"   –   Cheryl M., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Feb 10, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Michael G., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Feb 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Sherry S., SANTA FE, NM Feb 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Richard D., SANTA FE, NM Feb 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jason K., RIO RANCHO, NM Feb 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Leroy L., SANTA FE, NM Feb 8, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   BJ G., RIO RANCHO, NM Feb 8, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Sean gave the absolute best customer service, I really appreciate him."   –   Shacie M., LORA VISTA, NM Feb 7, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Robert G., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Feb 4, 2015
  •   5.0
    "In and out during a lunch hour and time left to eat before going back to work. Doesn't get any better."   –   Jacquelyn C., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Feb 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Patti P., TAOS, NM Feb 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Benjamin R., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Feb 3, 2015
  •   4.5
    "I did like that my car got washed and vacuumed since it hasn't been getting done in recent visits."   –   Jason C., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Feb 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Roselyn C., VEGUITA, NM Feb 2, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Todd V., Overland Park, KS Feb 2, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Elizabeth F., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jan 31, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Joe G., LOS LUNAS, NM Jan 31, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Larry K., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jan 30, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Dean P., LOS ALAMOS, NM Jan 30, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Alfred R., GLORIETA, NM Jan 30, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Wes P., TAOS, NM Jan 30, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Richard H., SANTA FE, Jan 28, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Darlaina C., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jan 28, 2015
  •   5.0
    "I made an appointment in the morning and got in at 1:20 PM. Initial diagnostics were share with me up front to set reasonable expectations of what would happen next. I got a loaner car to pick up my 2012 Cooper S the next day. Everything was waiting for me and done right."   –   Leo R., SANTA FE, NM Jan 27, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Ralph W., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jan 27, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jim H., PLACITAS, NM Jan 27, 2015
  •   3.5
      –   Dan E., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Amy C., LOS ALAMOS, NM Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa V., AMARILLO, NM Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Todd, a service advisor, was personal. Usually when you go to car dealers, you don't feel that you want to come back soon. But Todd made me feel I feel comfortable to check with him if my mini is not performing. He even advised me lunch options in case my favorite place is busy. He earned my trust right away, also precise and quick advise for my service. Fantastic experience!!! Thank you!!!"   –   Kaz T., SANTA FE, NM Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Nancy M., LOVINGTON, NM Jan 25, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Patricia S., LAS VEGAS, NM Jan 24, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher G., ALBUQUERQUE., NM Jan 24, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Fast and efficient, plus, they got me in at precisely the time I requested."   –   William I., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jan 23, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jeanette G., FAIRVIEW, NM Jan 23, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Armando R., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jan 21, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Billie L., ABQ, NM Jan 21, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Meredith G., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jan 20, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Carrie M., PLACITAS, NM Jan 20, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Stephanie J., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jayna P., DUMAS, TX Jan 19, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Lucinda G., ABQ, NM Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
    "love the loaner cars!!!"   –   John H., SANTA FE, NM Jan 18, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Todd was able to fit me in for an oil change even with a full schedule. They are the best"   –   Michael G., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jan 16, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Annelle L., LOS LUNAS, NM Jan 16, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Deborah M., SANTA FE, NM Jan 16, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Rachel W., SANTA FE, NM Jan 14, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Matthias D., SANTA FE, NM Jan 14, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Angelic M., ESPANOLA, NM Jan 13, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Roxanne M., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jan 12, 2015
  •   5.0
    "couldn't have gone better; fast and efficient"   –   Michael E., SANTA FE, NM Jan 12, 2015
  •   3.0
    "No notification of what was going on with my car or how long it was going to take. Poor communication"   –   Timothy L., LOS LUNAS, NM Jan 11, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Kevin M., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jan 11, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Valerie R., SANTA FE, NM Jan 10, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Nancy B., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jan 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Neil W., SANDIA PARK, NM Jan 7, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jack V., CHIMAYO, NM Jan 7, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Dolores L., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jan 7, 2015
  •   4.0
    "Rating would have been higher if my email and phone message had been returned."   –   MINI Owner, SANTA FE, NM Jan 6, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Rufina P., PERALTA, NM Jan 6, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Gudrun H., SANTA FE, NM Jan 6, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Robert M., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jan 6, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jose L., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jan 6, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Stanley L., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Morgan M., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Dennis G., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jan 5, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Kerry G., RIO RANCHO, NM Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Todd Love was very helpful and had awesome customer service. Very friendly to talk to."   –   Kevin B., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Don W., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jan 2, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Patrick P., PAGOSA SPRINGS, CO Jan 1, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Sean Keeling has gone above and beyond in dealing with various outside organizations. He dealt with my problems with installing my SIRIUS radio, and the Glass Care when my windshield had to be replaced. I never have any lingering worries after working with Sean."   –   Melinda G., BELEN, NM Jan 1, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Alanna L., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Dec 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Roberta A., BERNALILLO, NM Dec 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brandy G., TIJERAS, NM Dec 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carole H., RIO RANCHO, NM Dec 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Raymond S., RIO RANCHO, NM Dec 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amanda S., PORTALES, NM Dec 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mr love was great?"   –   Christine H., SANTA FE, NM Dec 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Sean and the entire team did a superb job! And even surprised me with a gift of our favorite motoring bulldog which my daughter loved. Great team at Sandia Mini all the way from Colleen at Sales, to the entire Service Team."   –   Brenda B., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Dec 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephanie G., FARMINGTON, NM Dec 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David O., SANTA FE, NM Dec 27, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Anthony M., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Dec 27, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Steven W., , NM Dec 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yuri V., LOS LUNAS, NM Dec 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone is so friendly, I feel like I've known them forever!"   –   Loretta K., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Dec 26, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Sarah F., SANTA FE, NM Dec 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Berle C., RIO RANCHO, NM Dec 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Fantastic staff - service advisor was awesome. Not that I want to make a lot of trips to the dealer (who does? :)) but comfortable using yours knowing your folks are spot on - keep up the great work!"   –   Chris A., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Dec 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daryl B., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Dec 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "very fast.well done"   –   Richard P., PLACITAS, NM Dec 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Fred M., RIO RANCHO, NM Dec 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Angela S., SANTA FE, NM Dec 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Wendell N., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Dec 23, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Sean was very nice and professional"   –   S., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Sean did a great job of making sure that everything was taken care of for us."   –   Christie F., SANTA FE, NM Dec 22, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Julia E., MOUNTAINAIR, NM Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service team did a good job of fixing my oil leak on the crankshaft seal.. Thank you!"   –   MINI Owner, ALBUQUERQUE, NM Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carolyn A., ALTO, NM Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Curtis C., SANTA FE, NM Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ximena L., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Dec 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "It was exceptional. I really value the attention that I got from Sean Keeling who allowed my service warranty to be transferred from the original buyer to me. That was just great. I am so impressed with the dealership. Thanks so much, Sue"   –   Sue D., PLACITAS, NM Dec 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "No problems"   –   John R., LEVELLAND, TX Dec 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Glen O., LOS LUNAS, NM Dec 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Unplanned visit. Exceptional reception and attention."   –   David S., SANTA FE, NM Dec 20, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Robert B., FARMINGTON, NM Dec 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everything from making the appointment to my purchase of new tires was excellent."   –   Barbara B., SANTA FE, NM Dec 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "sean went beyond the call of duty to get the suspension work done."   –   Charles D., SANTA FE, NM Dec 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dan T., LOS ALAMOS, NM Dec 19, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Vanessa H., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Dec 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patrice S., PLACITAS, NM Dec 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The Service Dept is one of the main reasons that when I buy my next car it will be a mini from Sandia Mini"   –   Roger C., ABQ, NM Dec 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cynthia P., DURANGO, CO Dec 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bri W., Colorado Springs, CO Dec 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leslea M., MIDLAND, TX Dec 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rudy R., PLACITAS, NM Dec 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David Z., CALABASAS, CA Dec 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael W., SANTA FE, NM Dec 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Fast efficient service, addressed the issues I came in for AS WELL as those I wasn't aware of. Also, when a problem was encountered, Sean was honest, apologetic, and took care of the issue with little inconvenience to me. To compensate for that, he offered a few gifts as thanks. Great customer service!!"   –   Morgan H., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Howard H., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Dec 15, 2014
  •   4.5
    "It was a little difficult to find the service entrance due to this dealership sharing parking lots with the BMW dealership next door."   –   Samir P., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Dec 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Emmit B., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Dec 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Denise D., FARMINGTON, NM Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "They resolved the problem with my car quickly and professionally."   –   Kim E., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, ALBUQUERQUE, NM Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Angela H., SANTA FE, NM Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephanie M., RIO RANCHO, NM Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Excellent"   –   Stephen B., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Dec 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anna V., SANTA FE, NM Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary R., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James B., RIO RANCHO, NM Dec 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shannon H., RIO RANCHO, NM Dec 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Audrey C., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Dec 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I dropped my Mini off on Thanksgiving and picked it up after hours the following Monday. The car was ready, clean and everything went exactly as expected."   –   Julia P., SANTA FE, NM Dec 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I never have to worry when taking my Mini into the service department at Sandia Mini. They are friendly, knowledgeable, and honest. The service team works hard to find loaner cars and to make the experience enjoyable."   –   MINI Owner, ALBUQUERQUE, NM Dec 5, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Carrie R., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Janine D., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bruce D., EAGAR, AZ Dec 5, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Treveston E., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was a walk in customer with a flat tire. I was taken care of right away and back on my way. Thank you!"   –   Elizabeth P., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Felts C., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeff C., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel B., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dominique P., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bonny G., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tamera W., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jayanna W., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Donna M., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steve S., SANTA FE, NM Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa V., AMARILLO, NM Nov 28, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Robert T., Albuquerque, NM Nov 27, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I travel 3.5 hours (usually with an overnight stay) to get my Mini serviced by Sandia Mini. Why?....because I can always count on sound maintenance advice and competent, speedy service. This builds my confidence in the quality of Sandia's car care and keeps me coming back!"   –   Carolyn G., MANCOS, CO Nov 27, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Sandra T., CORRALES, NM Nov 26, 2014
  •   3.5
    "Car was not fully washed and it wasn't vacuumed"   –   Pam R., EL PRADO, NM Nov 26, 2014