MOTORERS' OPINIONS

What Does Our Rating Mean?

It's an honest and unedited measure of how well we're doing, according to actual customers who've done business with us in the past few months.

Our dealership's rating is based on information collected from our customer satisfaction surveys conducted by MINI USA for new car sales and service transactions over the last 90 days, by an independent, third-party company. Neither MINI USA nor any MINI Dealers can alter the ratings or comments.

Click here for more information.

Sales Rating 4.9
  •   4.5
      –   Wendell N., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Nov 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jennifer G., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Colleen was exceedingly helpful. Thanks, Colleen!"   –   William I., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Nov 10, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Great sales experience. With the EPA issue and delay that caused my car to be delayed, Colleen and Eryn were very proactive in answering my questions along the way and also did a great job in keeping me informed throughout the wait."   –   Michael S., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amy C., LOS ALAMOS, NM Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tamera W., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dan K., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Perfect experience!"   –   Joshua L., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Janet Y., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Oct 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Was sorry for the hold up of my new MINI in CA, but it was not MINI's fault and they did compensate me for the delay."   –   Joan M., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Oct 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Vince & the whole staff were wonderful! They genuinely wanted us to have the car we wanted."   –   MINI Owner, LUBBOCK, TX Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "This has been one of the best car buying experiences we've had -"   –   Patrice S., PLACITAS, NM Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Raquel C., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Oct 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa O., OJO CALIENTE, NM Oct 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Melinda M., BELEN, NM Sep 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carla S., BELEN, NM Sep 22, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Lynda R., LEVELLAND, TX Sep 22, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Daniel L., CLOUDCROFT, NM Sep 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I felt we had a rough start but it worked it's way out. Our wants & needs were met and we are happy owners of a Countryman."   –   Ambrose O., SHIPROCK, NM Sep 10, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Lonny R., FARMINGTON, NM Sep 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I emailed Toby Rich on a Sunday evening to explore making an upgrade to the Mini I had ordered due to its being held in port. Toby responded first thing Monday morning in the positive, and we went from there. There was an upgrade in the current inventory. Also, my trade-in allowance was very generous."   –   Lysa I., LOS ALAMOS, NM Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Russell S., SANDIA PARK, NM Aug 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "everything was great---second car from here"   –   Evelyn L., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 30, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jason C., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amy E., LAS CRUCES, NM Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert O., LOS ALAMOS, NM Aug 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mr. Mora was really friendly and welcoming especially after I led him into believing we were going to be buying a new Mini Countryman but instead, bought a 2012 Mini Cooper"   –   Robert H., SANTA FE, NM Aug 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Angela H., SANTA FE, NM Aug 20, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Sales Manager on the floor was difficult to follow and had the typical "salesman - like" approach. Too pushy and very alienating. My salesman, Chris on the other hand was very personable and very helpful."   –   MINI Owner, SANTA FE, NM Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yvette G., SANTA FE, NM Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Arwatchanapon H., ALUBUQUERQUE, NM Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kirstin M., SANTA FE, NM Apr 11, 2014
Service Rating 4.8
  •   5.0
      –   Javier C., RIO RANCHO, NM Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Todd Love was the bomb!"   –   Jolene G., SANTA FE, NM Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Denis H., ABQ, NM Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Benjamin G., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joel G., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Guy H., ALTO, NM Nov 17, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Robin S., RIO RANCHO, NM Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Harry S., FARMINGTON, NM Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alan A., SANTA FE, NM Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Todd and everyone else at Sandia Mini are exceptionally nice. I love the atmosphere and level of care they give to me and my mini."   –   Jay A., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Nov 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Staff was extremely friendly. Answered all my questions and concerns. Over all very happy with service !"   –   Alfred R., GLORIETA, NM Nov 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "No wait, car was immediately taken to shop and work completed timely"   –   Benjamin G., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Nov 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "everyone was very helpful and fast."   –   Chris L., SANTA FE, NM Nov 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ashley O., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Nov 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gary J., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone at Sandia Mini, are super nice and attentive."   –   Pamela S., RIO RANCHO, NM Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service Rep John was excellent"   –   Joao D., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrea O., RIO RANCHO, NM Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Julia B., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Todd Love continues to give great service beyond the sale!!! Thanks, Todd!!!"   –   Jeffrey F., ABQ, NM Nov 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Viola P., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "took me in without a formal appointment and were helpful and quick"   –   Christopher D., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leslie B., ABQ, NM Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Chad was wonderful to work with. very professional and great sense of humor. It was a pleasure working with him."   –   Robin B., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Nov 10, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I appreciate the car wash and vacuming of floor -- but it didn't remove bug residue."   –   Brendalyn B., SANTA FE, NM Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Hey superior overall performance. Most satisfying."   –   Michael C., CORRALES, NM Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jayna P., DUMAS, TX Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elena & Frank S., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William F., RIO RANCHO, NM Nov 8, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Kerry G., RIO RANCHO, NM Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service on my mini was simply to get my mini ready for pick up, I had just bought it so there wasn't an appt. to schedule or any contact with the service department at this time."   –   Amy C., LOS ALAMOS, NM Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patricia B., ABIQUIU, NM Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shauna C., DALLAS, TX Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susanne R., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Nov 7, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   John D., TAOS, NM Nov 7, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Sandia Mini Technicians performed an outstanding job repairing the rabbit-broken wiring. I just wish the technicians staff could have washed the rabbit hair from the top parts of my car's engine."   –   Robert H., SANTA FE, NM Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Javier A., ESPANOLA, NM Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alan S., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Nov 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Ron H., Rio Rancho, NM Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Beth B., ROCIADA, NM Nov 3, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Timothy S., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Nov 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rene C., Fall River, MA Nov 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Friendly, clean, on time."   –   Gideon K., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Nov 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cory O., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Nov 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The best service I have ever had."   –   Raquel L., SANTA FE, NM Nov 1, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Louann P., SANTA FE, NM Nov 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Claudette C., SANTA FE, NM Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Timothy B., ROCKSPRINGS, NM Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joan M., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Oct 31, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Cindy S., RIO RANCHO, NM Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Janice D., TELLURIDE, CO Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marc T., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ellen P., Santa Fe, NM Oct 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James B., TIJERAS, NM Oct 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Wonderful service..."   –   Wendy S., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Oct 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Scott L., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Oct 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Diane M., MONTROSE, CO Oct 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elaine L., ABQ, NM Oct 28, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Overall it was a great expierence. The one thing that I had trouble with was the lack of communication. When I forst dropped off my car, the service advisor was not sure how long it would take for them to be done with my car. It is very difficult to get through to the service advisors when you call the direct line. I would just have liked more communication about the progress of my car and when it would be done, rather then having to try to get through the lines to talk to someone."   –   Angelic M., ESPANOLA, NM Oct 28, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Michael S., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Oct 27, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Maria K., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Oct 27, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Luis F., SANTA FE, NM Oct 27, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Dani O., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeff G., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Oct 27, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Mike A., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Oct 27, 2014
  •   3.0
    "Once I speak with an associate I get outstanding service. When I am at the dealership I get outstanding service. My displeasure is contacting the Service Dept/Repair Dept. It has been my experience (for the last 3 years of mini ownership)that contacting the dealership by phone is difficult. The dealership operator always connects me to the dept. I need but once that is done it will be literally days later when I speak to a person. After no response by next business day I call again, and again. Typically 2 days worth of 2x a day messages are needed. This pattern has remained constant for the repair dept, finance (when needing to renew warranty) and just general info. questions I may have. This is very disappointing."   –   Deborah B., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Oct 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service as usual."   –   Berle C., RIO RANCHO, NM Oct 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "When I called in with a concern about a warning appearing on my dash I was seen immediately and the concern vanished!!"   –   Molly O., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Oct 26, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Cristobal And Isabel D., PENASCO, NM Oct 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very friendly and accommodating"   –   MINI Owner, BERNALILLO, NM Oct 24, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Lawrence W., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Oct 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great team at Mini and great service as always."   –   Marcus M., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Oct 24, 2014
  •   2.0
    "I was so very happy when I purchased my Mini. I boasted about how wonderful you guys were in helping me get the vehicle and great representation of Sandia Mini, to Walk in and see everyone seemed to be texting and refused to look up and acknowledge my standing in front of them . I had to sit on someones desk just to get them to ask if I needed any help. They seemed to be annoyed. The oil change it self seem to go quickly and as I see my sweet little mini pull up in front, I was excited only to see the person with my keys leave the main office. I waited a bit and finally asked a women if I needed to sign any paper work and couldn't find the person whom had apparently either gone on break or was washing a car in the back. I had to find the paper work myself and my keys on his desk so I could leave. Surprising considering how great you guys were when I purchased the Car of my dreams."   –   MINI Owner, SANTA FE, NM Oct 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Sean was great to work with!!"   –   William S., SANTA FE, NM Oct 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Leroy L., SANTA FE, NM Oct 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joanne L., SANTA FE, NM Oct 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Monica M., VELARDE, NM Oct 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Donna Z., SANTA FE, NM Oct 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carole H., RIO RANCHO, NM Oct 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always good service ."   –   Kathy K., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Oct 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jessica C., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Oct 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cheryl M., RIO RANCHO, NM Oct 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David S., SILVER CITY, NM Oct 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Frank S., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kathleen F., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dan K., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Oct 20, 2014
  •   4.0
    "They checked the front tire that was pulling to the right and it was low on air.. But when I got it back, it seemed to be pulling to the right still.."   –   MINI Owner, ALBUQUERQUE, NM Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Appreciated them fitting us in on short notice eventhough they were two men down."   –   Emerson G., LAS CRUCES, NM Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan S., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I am always pleased with the service I get at Sandia Mini. Thank you"   –   Barbara R., SILVER CITY, NM Oct 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Albert G., SANTA FE, NM Oct 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anthea-Lyne R., SANTA FE, NM Oct 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was visiting Albuquerque for the weekend and my check engine light came on. They were able to squeeze me in without an appointment."   –   MINI Owner, DENVER, CO Oct 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Nothing more to say, other than special marks to Sean"   –   Philip S., RIO RANCHO, NM Oct 17, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Service was dope. Great guy helped me and the work is solid. Should offer loaner cars though, is my only criticism."   –   Tait F., SANTA FE, NM Oct 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Scott N., LUBBOCK, TX Oct 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Your staff is what makes the difference in a great customer service experience. You better be good to them!"   –   Bradley H., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Oct 14, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Katherine C., PLACITAS, NM Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service manager (Sean) is always so polite and efficient, and always explains things clearly. The whole place is very relaxing, I love Sandia Mini.When I am ready to trade my car in, I'm definitely doing it here!"   –   Angela W., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The Service Team went out of their way to help me and answer my questions. I waited while service was done, and the waiting area was comfortable and clean. I was able to work using WiFi. The service was done quickly and when I got the car back it was spotless -- cleaned and vacuumed. I was surprised they were able to do all of the work in such a short amount of time."   –   Lane F., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sharlotte K., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Oct 13, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Charles S., SANTA FE, NM Oct 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Danny L., CLOVIS, NM Oct 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carol B., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Oct 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John B., SANTA FE, NM Oct 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was offered transportation but declined because I am from out of town and did not have other business in Albuq."   –   Patricia S., LAS VEGAS, NM Oct 8, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Susan T., SANTA FE, NM Oct 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stanley L., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Oct 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Awesome"   –   Met H., LOS ALAMOS, NM Oct 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marion P., TUCUMCARI, NM Oct 6, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Kary M., SANTA FE, NM Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Larry C., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amy W., LOS ALAMOS, NM Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "They got me in right away and resolved my issue quickly"   –   Benjamin R., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sally F., LOS ALAMOS, NM Oct 4, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Suzanne D., KIRTLAND, NM Oct 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Madyson R., CLOVIS, NM Oct 3, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Dale L., AMARILLO, TX Oct 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service department is one in a million in excellence. Very helpful and friendly!"   –   Gina P., SANTA FE, NM Oct 3, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   James B., RIO RANCHO, NM Oct 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "A very satisfying experience. Super customer service!"   –   John R., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Sep 30, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jeff G., SANTA FE, NM Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Doris B., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lauro G., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Sep 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Ashton R., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   L., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Appointment made quickly, was taken in on time and expected work completed."   –   Pamela K., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Sep 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Vidal V., LAS VEGAS, NM Sep 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jan R., BOSQUE FARMS, NM Sep 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Glen O., LOS LUNAS, NM Sep 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Trudy D., CORRALES, NM Sep 28, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Thomas E., RIO RANCHO, NM Sep 28, 2014
  •   4.5
    "No eye contact, smile, or welcome from service advisor -- was he having an off day?"   –   MINI Owner, EL RITO, NM Sep 28, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Sarah M., SANTA FE, NM Sep 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Wayne J., RIO RANCHO, NM Sep 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Felex T., RIO RANCHO, NM Sep 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William A., RATON, NM Sep 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amanda K., FARMINGTON, NM Sep 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Billie L., ABQ, NM Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Teresa G., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ralph W., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Vanessa H., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Curtis C., SANTA FE, NM Sep 21, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Katrina T., ABQ, NM Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "No complaints"   –   Patricia D., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Sep 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Annelle L., LOS LUNAS, NM Sep 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jay R., RIO RANCHO, NM Sep 20, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Bryan P., CEDAR CREST, NM Sep 20, 2014
  •   3.0
    "They replaced brakes and rotors. Then I had to wait 30 minutes to get car. How is this exceptional service?"   –   Howard H., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Sep 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mitzi D., AMARILLO, TX Sep 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Madeline N., PLACITAS, NM Sep 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Luke S., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Sep 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Every one at Mini is always so wonderful to work with. They are pleasant, professional, and timely."   –   Morgan M., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Sep 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James B., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Sep 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ryan D., RIO RANCHO, NM Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steven S., Farmington, NM Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rufina P., PERALTA, NM Sep 15, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Michelle H., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Sep 14, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Carlos H., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Sep 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service and nice people"   –   Tracy C., DURANGO, CO Sep 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lena S., GALLUP, NM Sep 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gary J., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Sep 10, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Edward W., SANTA FE, NM Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Donald L., SANTA FE, NM Sep 9, 2014
  •   3.0
    "The long wait detracted from the rest of the experience. I've waited for long periods of time at other places and expected better device here."   –   MINI Owner, ALBUQUERQUE, NM Sep 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Amie J., EL PRADO, NM Sep 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joanna H., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Sep 8, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Debra C., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Sep 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Miko R., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Sep 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anthony T., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Sep 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brittany C., DURANGO, CO Sep 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Roberta A., BERNALILLO, NM Sep 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Todd and the others at Mini Service always treat my service appointment as if it is the most important thing they have to do that day. I get a sincere feeling that Todd REALLY cares that my mini get serviced/repaired to 100%"   –   Larry C., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Sep 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Linda L., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Sep 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sarah B., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Sep 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Earl S., OAK VIEW, CA Sep 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Hollee H., RIO RANCHO, NM Sep 4, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Mike F., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Sep 2, 2014
  •   3.5
    "Kind of weird that you don't include tire rotation in the free scheduled maintenance."   –   MINI Owner, ALBUQUERQUE, NM Sep 2, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   John R., SANTA FE, NM Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service department was extremely helpful, efficient, responsive,and courteous."   –   Neil W., SANDIA PARK, NM Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joe G., LOS LUNAS, NM Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "This was a truly exceptional experience. It totally exceeded my expectations. I was able to get my Mini services earlier than previously scheduled and took less time than expected. I would rate this as one of my best service experiences ever with a dealership. Kudos to Sandia Mini!!!"   –   John C., AMARILLO, TX Sep 1, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Misunderstanding of the windshield washer concern caused a slight delay in the repair."   –   Lauren S., SANTA FE, NM Aug 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Donald Z., TAOS, NM Aug 29, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Did exactly as requested."   –   Dale W M., TAOS, NM Aug 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I arrived at Sandia Mini 5 minutes before closing time on a Friday, and was able to be seen and serviced with a new battery installed, and within a few minutes I was motoring away!"   –   Brenda B., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Our Sales Rep Colleen Powers was amazing. She was very helpful, knowledgeable, and willing to help every way she could."   –   Jessica S., RIO RANCHO, NM Aug 27, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   April G., TUCSON, AZ Aug 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cynthia R., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Perfect experience! Appreciated the email reminder for appointment too!!"   –   Matthew M., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carlos F., Los Alamos, NM Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Todd Love is simply the best!!!"   –   Jeffrey F., ABQ, NM Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jessica M., BELEN, NM Aug 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great"   –   Mohammad Z., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 24, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   William S., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Janet M., SANTA FE, NM Aug 23, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Mary K., Claremont, CA Aug 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   April H., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Louis L., RIO RANCHO, NM Aug 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gregory Scott P., LAMY, NM Aug 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David O., SANTA FE, NM Aug 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anne I., PLACITAS, NM Aug 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Juan M., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 22, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   David K., LOS ALAMOS, NM Aug 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jane A., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Staff was excellent!"   –   Louise B., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Glyndon H., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Todd Love, my service advisor is always very helpful and accommadating."   –   Remos K., TIJERAS, NM Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I live my mini countryman but just as much I love the incredible service we have always received from Todd Love and Colleen Powers. Great people - very friendly and professional."   –   Jamie S., SANTA FE, NM Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bri W., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Apr 15, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jack V., CHIMAYO, NM Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service was timely; no pressure to sell added service; car wash was unexpected. Thanks."   –   MINI Owner, ALBUQUERQUE, NM Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very knowlegable, got the car in and out quicker than I expected."   –   Marilyn H., SANDIA PARK, NM Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bronson D., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard G., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bonnie C., RIO RANCHO, NM Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Todd love, is exceptional as always"   –   Emily K., SANTA FE, NM Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cynthia D., ABQ, NM Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cathy H., SANDIA PARK, NM Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Juan M., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lynne C., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Apr 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jane A., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Apr 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Larry C., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Apr 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Curtis C., SANTA FE, NM Apr 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jon B., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Apr 9, 2014