MOTORERS' OPINIONS

What Does Our Rating Mean?

It's an honest and unedited measure of how well we're doing, according to actual customers who've done business with us in the past few months.

Our dealership's rating is based on information collected from our customer satisfaction surveys conducted by MINI USA for new car sales and service transactions over the last 90 days, by an independent, third-party company. Neither MINI USA nor any MINI Dealers can alter the ratings or comments.

Click here for more information.

Sales Rating 4.8
  •   0.5
    "My first encounter with you Sales Dept was a disaster, when some one walks in with a checkbook and the title to a 2009 Rav4, you don't treat them rudely, denie them a test and tell them to come back when another salesman is there. Is no a recipe for success. You manager saved the deal, and should be commended."   –   William S., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Madyson R., CLOVIS, NM Jul 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Toby was extremely helpful and made the car buying experience painless."   –   Emily B., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Toby was the best sales advisor! He went the extra mile for me, gave me a fair price for my trade-in, and made the experience worthwhile."   –   MINI Owner, ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Katherine W., HINSDALE, IL Jul 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Colleen Powers is the best salesperson I have dealt with in 35 yrs of buying cars."   –   Valentine N., TAOS, NM Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Janice G., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Really enjoyed the whole buying experience. Colleen was super helpful and knowledgeable and just a good person to work with us."   –   Pamela S., RIO RANCHO, NM Jul 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My saleswoman is the reason I purchased the car. I have stopped and driven other minis that I liked more that my own, but she was straight with me and honest and respectful. I really appreciated her professionalism and non-pushy approach."   –   Jessica M., BELEN, NM Jul 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Chris was excellent !!!"   –   Ruben F., RIO RANCHO, NM Jul 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Treveston E., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Timothy P., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jun 30, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Roger E., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jun 26, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Cornelia W., CORRALES, NM Jun 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Molly O., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jun 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Colleen Powers was terrific"   –   Peter W., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jun 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Victoria W., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jun 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James C., ARTESIA, NM Jun 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Sandia was great"   –   Patricia A., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jun 12, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Owen H., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jun 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amy J., HOBBS, NM Jun 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sharon L., RIO RANCHO, NM Jun 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Michel P., PLACITAS, NM Jun 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I love the low pressure feel of the dealership. I can't recommend my motoring advisor Colleen enough. She was calm and listened to my wants and needs and made buying a car an enjoyable experience. It has been 3 weeks and I am LOVING my new Mini Countryman All4 !"   –   Mary Domito T., TAOS, NM Jun 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "This is my First new vehicle since 1991, Sales department brought back tht excitement of owning a new car again...Many Thanks"   –   Michael G., ALBUQUERQUE, NM May 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sonya Y., ALBUQUERQUE, NM May 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Vivian R., ALBUQUERQUE, NM May 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Emmit B., ALBUQUERQUE, NM May 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Vickie G., ALBUQUERQUE, NM May 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ronald D., SANTA FE, NM May 24, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Brian W., ALBUQUERQUE, NM May 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The dealership is always willing to help. Aaron helped me order my Mini and the experience was enjoyable"   –   Kristine J., ALBUQUERQUE, NM May 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Colleen was a great sales rep and was very helpful and informative. She was great to work with and we enjoyed the experience."   –   Kevin B., ALBUQUERQUE, NM May 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Awsome, get team!!!!"   –   Jacqueline K., JACKSONVILLE, FL May 20, 2014
  •   1.5
    "The problems we had with our 2005 Mini trade-in, and MAJOR misunderstanding concerning purchase price - neither of which we're revealed until we picked up the new car - far eclipsed any positive aspects of the purchase."   –   Maryellen B., SANTA FE, NM May 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Worked with Toby and the car purchasing process was enjoyable from the first test drive to writing a check."   –   Lane F., ALBUQUERQUE, NM May 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeanette M., LOS LUNAS, NM May 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was very appreciative of the efforts put forth to accommodate my need for a vehicle with the delay in receiving my new MINI."   –   Lori M., ALBUQUERQUE, NM May 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Darlaina C., ALBUQUERQUE, NM May 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very pleasant and easy purchase! Toby had ALL the answers I needed!"   –   Matthew M., ALBUQUERQUE, NM May 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carolyn A., ALTO, NM May 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jose O., ALBUQUERQUE, NM May 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Benjamin G., ALBUQUERQUE, NM May 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kristi B., PHOENIX, AZ Apr 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cynthia P., DURANGO, CO Apr 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Chris Bronstorp and Josh Romero went above and beyond to get us in our dream car!"   –   Omega S., FARMINGTON, NM Apr 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark S., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Apr 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Colleen Powers worked hard for over a month to find me EXACTLY the right Mini JCW Countryman for me - and she delivered perfectly! I love my new JCW and so does everyone else here in Durango. Thank you, Colleen, for your patience! You were awesome to work with!!"   –   Alexander M., DURANGO, CO Apr 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David V., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Apr 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Colleen Powers worked with me throughout to conclude a very satisfactory arrangement."   –   James Z., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Apr 24, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Sales Manager on the floor was difficult to follow and had the typical "salesman - like" approach. Too pushy and very alienating. My salesman, Chris on the other hand was very personable and very helpful."   –   MINI Owner, SANTA FE, NM Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yvette G., SANTA FE, NM Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Arwatchanapon H., ALUBUQUERQUE, NM Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kirstin M., SANTA FE, NM Apr 11, 2014
Service Rating 4.8
  •   5.0
    "Exceeded my expectations."   –   MINI Owner, LOS ALAMOS, NM Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Raphiel B., SANTA FE, NM Jul 21, 2014
  •   4.5
    "they always answer questions. I do notice that the workers (mechanics, technicians ) who are not in the showroom are equally helpful and cordial."   –   Deborah M., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Felts C., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   O., SANTA FE, NM Jul 20, 2014
  •   2.0
      –   Gordon H., DURANGO, CO Jul 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Sean is always kind, professional and informative!"   –   MINI Owner, ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Roselyn C., VEGUITA, NM Jul 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lainie H., CLOVIS, NM Jul 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Ron M., RIO RANCHO, NM Jul 17, 2014
  •   3.5
    "Service is difficult to reach and some voicemails go unanswered. Service is performed as expected, but estimates for length of time to repair are not clearly provided if at all. Staff is pleasant and helpful, but communication needs improvement."   –   MINI Owner, RIO RANCHO, NM Jul 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Scott L., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 16, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Maria G., FRANKLIN, TN Jul 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great"   –   Kevin H., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 16, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Ismael H., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa L., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rhonda S., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Sandia MINI employees have helped make my experience there exceptional. The last time I was there I interacted with Suzette Shelley, Michael Barraza, and Todd Love. All were professional, knowledgable and friendly. These employees made me feel at home. I was impressed when Michael remembered that I had difficulty reaching the lever to close the trunk and offered a solution to modify it . He said that the staff was going to place a strap in the middle of the trunk that would hang down a little lower so that it would be more convenient for me- and it was done before I left. Suzette helped me with the questions I had and activated my Bluetooth for me. And, Todd and his staff checked out my car to make sure everything was right with it. Customer service at Sandia MINI is outstanding. My dealings with you have made me feel confident in your facility and your product. Thank you very much."   –   Vivian R., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "What other dealership can you show up without an appointment and get the service you need in 45minutes??!! Always happy with Sandia Mini"   –   Stephanie J., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Roy D., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alan W., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jan R., BOSQUE FARMS, NM Jul 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rebecca B., CORRALES, NM Jul 10, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Howard D., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hector G., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Mary D., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nancy B., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jimmy B., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brady K., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brandi S., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sarah B., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always treated very well. And everyone is very nice"   –   Jay R., RIO RANCHO, NM Jul 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amy W., SANTA FE, NM Jul 5, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Susanna V., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 5, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Howard H., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Helen B., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kathleen F., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Your staff at Sandia Mini we're professional and tarted me very we'll."   –   Kim E., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jun 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan B., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jun 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "They fit me in w/o an appointment for installation of roof rack and also did needed service."   –   Beverley D., SANTA FE, NM Jun 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Teri N., WHITE ROCK, NM Jun 28, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Janice D., TELLURIDE, CO Jun 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "For such a huge and costly ordeal, Sandia Mini was amazing. Thank you for making it a good experience .... I am quite sure the loaner mini convertible had nothing to do with it ;) Since I had no rental insurance the loaner was a very nice perk. Thank you"   –   Jeanette N., SANTA FE, NM Jun 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Louis L., RIO RANCHO, NM Jun 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John B., SANTA FE, NM Jun 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Denise T., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jun 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "First service appointment at Albuquerque Mini and we were very pleased. Todd Love took great care of us!"   –   Aaron H., CORRALES, NM Jun 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Royce N., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jun 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Julia E., MOUNTAINAIR, NM Jun 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Todd kept me informed with status and service recommendations. The Mini was clean and ready to go, and running well."   –   Richard R., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jun 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patricia A., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jun 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Chad and the service team are always top notch."   –   Marcus M., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jun 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tom P., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jun 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The guys in service always do a great job when my Countryman has an issue"   –   Larry C., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jun 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Even without an appointment we were taken care of - and job was done soone than expected."   –   Joseph R., COCHITI LAKE, NM Jun 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Audrey C., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jun 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert W., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jun 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Todd Love provided excellent, knowledgeable and friendly service."   –   Murray B., SANTA FE, NM Jun 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gina H., PLACITAS, NM Jun 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very helpful extremely polite exceptional service over all"   –   Alisha M., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jun 17, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Larry C., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jun 17, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Jeffrey J., RIO RANCHO, NM Jun 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steve S., SANTA FE, NM Jun 17, 2014
  •   1.5
    "Mini still has my car. It will be a week tomorrow. Can't figure out why it won't start, which it started fine before I took it in. I do have a loaner car, so all is well there."   –   Cheryl M., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jun 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael C., CORRALES, NM Jun 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Magdalene P., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jun 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dave S., ABQ, NM Jun 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I had a unique issue involving parts that were no longer covered by warranty. I was concerned about the cost of the repairs and if MINI was going to assist with the repair bill as I had only purchased the car a couple of months prior. Within a few hours of them receiving my car for diagnostics, it was repaired and MINI agreed to cover the MAJORITY of the bill. (and this was a large bill!) I cannot say enough to express my gratitude for all those involed to ensure that I received the great service and quality care in resolving this issue. Thank you and keep up the good work!"   –   Benjamin R., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jun 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service, and very prompt action from Chad and Shawn. I am so glad Sandia Mini has made an investment in having Chad there to lead an outstanding team of professionals."   –   Rudolfo R., PLACITAS, NM Jun 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very friendly and helpful"   –   Nicholas Z., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jun 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laird B., SANTA FE, NM Jun 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dennis S., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jun 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patricia D., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jun 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service and staff."   –   Jeff B., SANTA FE, NM Jun 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was in and out in a timely manner."   –   Geraldine D., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jun 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jose L., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jun 13, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Scott N., LUBBOCK, TX Jun 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Edward C., SANTA FE, NM Jun 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sandra G., SANTA FE, NM Jun 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael B., SANTA FE, NM Jun 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth P., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jun 6, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Carlos H., ALBUQUERQUE, NE Jun 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary K., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jun 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karen K., ALBUQUERUQE, NM Jun 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cheryl M., RIO RANCHO, NM Jun 4, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I was disappointed that the shop didn't have the ability to repair windshield chips. It seems like a simple repair skill, and I'd much rather have a reputable dealer do it than some guy who set up shop in a parking lot. Also, my paint has a very, very small chip on the passenger side. When I asked if they had the ability to touch it up, he said he would have to go to the parts side and order paint. Does the dealer ship really not keep touch up paint on hand? That seems strange to me, especially since a small bottle of touch up paint was given to me with previous new car purchases at other dealers."   –   Amanda S., PORTALES, NM Jun 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Victor S., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jun 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Friendly, clear , great communication"   –   Ray P., DURANGO, CO Jun 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James B., RIO RANCHO, NM Jun 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kurt W., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jun 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lara A., CORRALES, NM Jun 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Pam S., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jun 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carrie M., PLACITAS, NM Jun 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Neil W., SANDIA PARK, NM May 31, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Kelly M., SANTA FE, NM May 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "This was the all-around best experience that I've ever had with a dealership service department, regardless of make or location."   –   Sandy S., ALBUQUERQUE, NM May 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Melanie R., ALBUOUEROUE, NM May 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Melissa D., SANTA FE, NM May 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gena P., ALBUQUERQUE, NM May 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anderson H., EDGEWOOD, NM May 26, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Trish B., ALBUQUERQUE, NM May 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephen B., ALBUQUERQUE, NM May 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Barbara L., ALBUQUERQUE, NM May 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always has been exceptional. Appreciate the personal service. Hard to find it now a days."   –   Joan G., AZTEC, NM May 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dean W., ALBUQUERQUE, NM May 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service people were great! Answered all of my questions, were very polite, and remembered me from the past even though it had been a while."   –   Jennifer D., ALBUQUERQUE, NM May 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Was very happy with my service done , I will return for more"   –   Felex T., RIO RANCHO, NM May 21, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Robert T., , NM May 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   George L., ALBUQUERQUE, NM May 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carrie H., SANTA FE, NM May 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Barry M., EDGEWOOD, NM May 17, 2014
  •   1.0
    "Based on what our MINI was brought in for,there was complete breakdown on follow-up of the plan of service and expected pick-up date."   –   Mary U., RIO RANCHO, NM May 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stacy J., MANCOS, CO May 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "As always Sandia Mini is the best place to buy and get service ANYWHERE ! I live in La Luz nm down by Alamogordo nm. So it is a 3 hr drive each way to get to Sandia but it is always worth it. May 19 I have had my mini 2012 mini chili red hatchback 2 yrs now w/34000 miles. Still love it . Get asked about it at least once a day always say go to SANDIA in albuq. Am planning to drive whole route of the MTTS 2014. Single 54 yr. father with 14 yr old daughter. She loves it too. thanks tim scott"   –   Timothy S., LA LUZ, NM May 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, AVENDALE, AZ May 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ben C., EDGEWOOD, NM May 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jolene G., SANTA FE, NM May 13, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Leng M., SAN FIDEL, NM May 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Deborah M., SANTA FE, NM May 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael G., ALBUQUERQUE, NM May 12, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Angela G., CARLSBAD, NM May 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "excellent...but I do not like the multiple surveys!!!!"   –   Lee H., ALBUQUERQUE, NM May 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service and done expeditiously. Thanks!"   –   Wayne J., RIO RANCHO, NM May 7, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Michael M., ABQ, NM May 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everything was great! Sean was very polite and knowledgeable and the technicians were quick and thorough. Very positive experience."   –   MINI Owner, ALBUQUERQUE, NM May 5, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Anne H., WETMORE, CO May 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service dept. is the reason that when I buy my next new car it will be a mini copper!!!!"   –   Roger C., ABQ, NM May 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Garland P., RIO RANCHO, NM May 2, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Peter A., ALBUQUERQUE, NM May 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ashley O., LAS CRUCES, NM Apr 29, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Racheal B., GALLUP, NM Apr 29, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Anthony M., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Apr 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alberto L., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Apr 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Melissa D., VEGUITA, NM Apr 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jacqueline D., RIO RANCHO, NM Apr 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Love Mini the car the service and all the people at Sandia Mini. They are awesome!"   –   Meg S., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Apr 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Curtis C., SANTA FE, NM Apr 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Troy S., SANTA FE, NM Apr 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Todd Love, my service advisor is always very helpful and accommadating."   –   Remos K., TIJERAS, NM Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I live my mini countryman but just as much I love the incredible service we have always received from Todd Love and Colleen Powers. Great people - very friendly and professional."   –   Jamie S., SANTA FE, NM Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bri W., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Apr 15, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jack V., CHIMAYO, NM Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service was timely; no pressure to sell added service; car wash was unexpected. Thanks."   –   MINI Owner, ALBUQUERQUE, NM Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very knowlegable, got the car in and out quicker than I expected."   –   Marilyn H., SANDIA PARK, NM Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bronson D., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard G., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bonnie C., RIO RANCHO, NM Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Todd love, is exceptional as always"   –   Emily K., SANTA FE, NM Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cynthia D., ABQ, NM Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cathy H., SANDIA PARK, NM Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Juan M., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lynne C., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Apr 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jane A., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Apr 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Larry C., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Apr 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Curtis C., SANTA FE, NM Apr 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jon B., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Apr 9, 2014