MOTORERS' OPINIONS

What Does Our Rating Mean?

It's an honest and unedited measure of how well we're doing, according to actual customers who've done business with us in the past few months.

Our dealership's rating is based on information collected from our customer satisfaction surveys conducted by MINI USA for new car sales and service transactions over the last 90 days, by an independent, third-party company. Neither MINI USA nor any MINI Dealers can alter the ratings or comments.

Click here for more information.

Sales Rating 4.9
  •   5.0
    "This has been one of the best car buying experiences we've had -"   –   Patrice S., PLACITAS, NM Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Raquel C., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Oct 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa O., OJO CALIENTE, NM Oct 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Melinda M., BELEN, NM Sep 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carla S., BELEN, NM Sep 22, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Lynda R., LEVELLAND, TX Sep 22, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Daniel L., CLOUDCROFT, NM Sep 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I felt we had a rough start but it worked it's way out. Our wants & needs were met and we are happy owners of a Countryman."   –   Ambrose O., SHIPROCK, NM Sep 10, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Lonny R., FARMINGTON, NM Sep 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I emailed Toby Rich on a Sunday evening to explore making an upgrade to the Mini I had ordered due to its being held in port. Toby responded first thing Monday morning in the positive, and we went from there. There was an upgrade in the current inventory. Also, my trade-in allowance was very generous."   –   Lysa I., LOS ALAMOS, NM Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Russell S., SANDIA PARK, NM Aug 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "everything was great---second car from here"   –   Evelyn L., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 30, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jason C., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amy E., LAS CRUCES, NM Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert O., LOS ALAMOS, NM Aug 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mr. Mora was really friendly and welcoming especially after I led him into believing we were going to be buying a new Mini Countryman but instead, bought a 2012 Mini Cooper"   –   Robert H., SANTA FE, NM Aug 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Angela H., SANTA FE, NM Aug 20, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Craig H., AMARILLO, TX Aug 11, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Thomas E., RIO RANCHO, NM Aug 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Janice P., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 10, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Logan G., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The nicest experience we've ever had with car buying! Friendly, helpful, informative and fun."   –   William W., TIJERAS, NM Aug 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Daphne P., TIJERAS, NM Aug 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kristine D., CLOVIS, NM Aug 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ximena L., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ryan H., ST PAUL, MN Aug 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Toby Rich was very helpful and patient with me during the whole process of choosing a mini. It was a great experience!!!"   –   Jessica M., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sabrina M., RIO RANCHO, NM Aug 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "This is our first Mini and are very happy our Sales Advisor was Chris (he is now at the Santa Fe dealership). He really made us feel at home and welcome. He was very informative and went way above and beyond to make sure we drove away in our new Mini with a great understanding of our new vehicle. Thank you Chris!!!"   –   Jayna P., DUMAS, TX Aug 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Chelsea O., BERNALILLO, NM Aug 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Margaret I., CLOVIS, NM Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I loved Colleen and the dealership was a dream to work with! I love my car!!!!!"   –   Valerie F., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Went out of their way to accommodate me after I changed my mind about which vehicle I wanted"   –   Christopher G., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 3, 2014
  •   4.5
    "The saleslady was very professional, patient and helpful."   –   Kenneth W., MCALLEN, TX Aug 2, 2014
  •   4.5
    "We enjoy talking with Vincent. He was working with us from the beginning. He did not try to point us into a different type of vehicle other than what we wanted to see."   –   Franklin S., SAINT MICHAELS, AZ Jul 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Randi K., SANTA FE, NM Jul 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The process was easy, comfortable and non stressful."   –   Joey S., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karen W., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Javier C., RIO RANCHO, NM Jul 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John & Debbie D., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everything went extremely well!"   –   Roberta A., BERNALILLO, NM Jul 24, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Sales Manager on the floor was difficult to follow and had the typical "salesman - like" approach. Too pushy and very alienating. My salesman, Chris on the other hand was very personable and very helpful."   –   MINI Owner, SANTA FE, NM Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yvette G., SANTA FE, NM Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Arwatchanapon H., ALUBUQUERQUE, NM Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kirstin M., SANTA FE, NM Apr 11, 2014
Service Rating 4.8
  •   5.0
    "Appreciated them fitting us in on short notice eventhough they were two men down."   –   Emerson G., LAS CRUCES, NM Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan S., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I am always pleased with the service I get at Sandia Mini. Thank you"   –   Barbara R., SILVER CITY, NM Oct 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Albert G., SANTA FE, NM Oct 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anthea-Lyne R., SANTA FE, NM Oct 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was visiting Albuquerque for the weekend and my check engine light came on. They were able to squeeze me in without an appointment."   –   MINI Owner, DENVER, CO Oct 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Nothing more to say, other than special marks to Sean"   –   Philip S., RIO RANCHO, NM Oct 17, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Service was dope. Great guy helped me and the work is solid. Should offer loaner cars though, is my only criticism."   –   Tait F., SANTA FE, NM Oct 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Scott N., LUBBOCK, TX Oct 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Your staff is what makes the difference in a great customer service experience. You better be good to them!"   –   Bradley H., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Oct 14, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Katherine C., PLACITAS, NM Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service manager (Sean) is always so polite and efficient, and always explains things clearly. The whole place is very relaxing, I love Sandia Mini.When I am ready to trade my car in, I'm definitely doing it here!"   –   Angela W., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The Service Team went out of their way to help me and answer my questions. I waited while service was done, and the waiting area was comfortable and clean. I was able to work using WiFi. The service was done quickly and when I got the car back it was spotless -- cleaned and vacuumed. I was surprised they were able to do all of the work in such a short amount of time."   –   Lane F., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sharlotte K., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Oct 13, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Charles S., SANTA FE, NM Oct 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Danny L., CLOVIS, NM Oct 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carol B., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Oct 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John B., SANTA FE, NM Oct 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was offered transportation but declined because I am from out of town and did not have other business in Albuq."   –   Patricia S., LAS VEGAS, NM Oct 8, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Susan T., SANTA FE, NM Oct 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stanley L., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Oct 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Awesome"   –   Met H., LOS ALAMOS, NM Oct 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marion P., TUCUMCARI, NM Oct 6, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Kary M., SANTA FE, NM Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Larry C., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amy W., LOS ALAMOS, NM Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "They got me in right away and resolved my issue quickly"   –   Benjamin R., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sally F., LOS ALAMOS, NM Oct 4, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Suzanne D., KIRTLAND, NM Oct 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Madyson R., CLOVIS, NM Oct 3, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Dale L., AMARILLO, TX Oct 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service department is one in a million in excellence. Very helpful and friendly!"   –   Gina P., SANTA FE, NM Oct 3, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   James B., RIO RANCHO, NM Oct 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "A very satisfying experience. Super customer service!"   –   John R., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Sep 30, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jeff G., SANTA FE, NM Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Doris B., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lauro G., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Sep 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Ashton R., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   L., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Appointment made quickly, was taken in on time and expected work completed."   –   Pamela K., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Sep 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Vidal V., LAS VEGAS, NM Sep 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jan R., BOSQUE FARMS, NM Sep 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Glen O., LOS LUNAS, NM Sep 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Trudy D., CORRALES, NM Sep 28, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Thomas E., RIO RANCHO, NM Sep 28, 2014
  •   4.5
    "No eye contact, smile, or welcome from service advisor -- was he having an off day?"   –   MINI Owner, EL RITO, NM Sep 28, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Sarah M., SANTA FE, NM Sep 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Wayne J., RIO RANCHO, NM Sep 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Felex T., RIO RANCHO, NM Sep 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William A., RATON, NM Sep 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amanda K., FARMINGTON, NM Sep 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Billie L., ABQ, NM Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Teresa G., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ralph W., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Vanessa H., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Curtis C., SANTA FE, NM Sep 21, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Katrina T., ABQ, NM Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "No complaints"   –   Patricia D., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Sep 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Annelle L., LOS LUNAS, NM Sep 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jay R., RIO RANCHO, NM Sep 20, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Bryan P., CEDAR CREST, NM Sep 20, 2014
  •   3.0
    "They replaced brakes and rotors. Then I had to wait 30 minutes to get car. How is this exceptional service?"   –   Howard H., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Sep 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mitzi D., AMARILLO, TX Sep 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Madeline N., PLACITAS, NM Sep 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Luke S., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Sep 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Every one at Mini is always so wonderful to work with. They are pleasant, professional, and timely."   –   Morgan M., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Sep 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James B., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Sep 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ryan D., RIO RANCHO, NM Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steven S., Farmington, NM Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rufina P., PERALTA, NM Sep 15, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Michelle H., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Sep 14, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Carlos H., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Sep 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service and nice people"   –   Tracy C., DURANGO, CO Sep 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lena S., GALLUP, NM Sep 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gary J., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Sep 10, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Edward W., SANTA FE, NM Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Donald L., SANTA FE, NM Sep 9, 2014
  •   3.0
    "The long wait detracted from the rest of the experience. I've waited for long periods of time at other places and expected better device here."   –   MINI Owner, ALBUQUERQUE, NM Sep 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Amie J., EL PRADO, NM Sep 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joanna H., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Sep 8, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Debra C., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Sep 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Miko R., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Sep 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anthony T., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Sep 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brittany C., DURANGO, CO Sep 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Roberta A., BERNALILLO, NM Sep 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Todd and the others at Mini Service always treat my service appointment as if it is the most important thing they have to do that day. I get a sincere feeling that Todd REALLY cares that my mini get serviced/repaired to 100%"   –   Larry C., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Sep 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Linda L., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Sep 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sarah B., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Sep 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Earl S., OAK VIEW, CA Sep 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Hollee H., RIO RANCHO, NM Sep 4, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Mike F., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Sep 2, 2014
  •   3.5
    "Kind of weird that you don't include tire rotation in the free scheduled maintenance."   –   MINI Owner, ALBUQUERQUE, NM Sep 2, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   John R., SANTA FE, NM Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service department was extremely helpful, efficient, responsive,and courteous."   –   Neil W., SANDIA PARK, NM Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joe G., LOS LUNAS, NM Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "This was a truly exceptional experience. It totally exceeded my expectations. I was able to get my Mini services earlier than previously scheduled and took less time than expected. I would rate this as one of my best service experiences ever with a dealership. Kudos to Sandia Mini!!!"   –   John C., AMARILLO, TX Sep 1, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Misunderstanding of the windshield washer concern caused a slight delay in the repair."   –   Lauren S., SANTA FE, NM Aug 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Donald Z., TAOS, NM Aug 29, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Did exactly as requested."   –   Dale W M., TAOS, NM Aug 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I arrived at Sandia Mini 5 minutes before closing time on a Friday, and was able to be seen and serviced with a new battery installed, and within a few minutes I was motoring away!"   –   Brenda B., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Our Sales Rep Colleen Powers was amazing. She was very helpful, knowledgeable, and willing to help every way she could."   –   Jessica S., RIO RANCHO, NM Aug 27, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   April G., TUCSON, AZ Aug 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cynthia R., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Perfect experience! Appreciated the email reminder for appointment too!!"   –   Matthew M., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carlos F., Los Alamos, NM Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Todd Love is simply the best!!!"   –   Jeffrey F., ABQ, NM Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jessica M., BELEN, NM Aug 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great"   –   Mohammad Z., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 24, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   William S., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Janet M., SANTA FE, NM Aug 23, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Mary K., Claremont, CA Aug 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   April H., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Louis L., RIO RANCHO, NM Aug 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gregory Scott P., LAMY, NM Aug 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David O., SANTA FE, NM Aug 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anne I., PLACITAS, NM Aug 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Juan M., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 22, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   David K., LOS ALAMOS, NM Aug 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jane A., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Staff was excellent!"   –   Louise B., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Glyndon H., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 20, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Diane M., MONTROSE, CO Aug 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nancy T., BERNALILLO, NM Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Colleen B., SARATOGA SPRINGS, NY Aug 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I appreciated that since I was so far out of town they made sure I didnt spend a ton of time waiting for my car, got me right in and out so I could make my 5 hour drive while it was still light out. Thanks a bunch!"   –   Jolene G., SANTA FE, NM Aug 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Trisha C., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 17, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Bruce T., SANTA FE, NM Aug 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Todd and his team were fantastic. I was participating in MTTS14 and they were able to fit me in for an oil change first thing in the morning. A small deed but a huge weight off my shoulder as I was a long way from home and overdue an oil change. Thank you again!"   –   Darren K., EDMONDTON, Aug 17, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   MINI Owner, ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The staff at sandia mini went out of their way to help us get our vehicle serviced while we were traveling from Texas to colorado. Even though they were booked with appointments they were willing to squeeze us in. They also had us back on the road within an hour. Thank you so much for truly caring about mini customers!"   –   Derek S., HAPPY, TX Aug 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very good"   –   Jenece Lynne L., CASSELBERRY, FL Aug 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Quick, efficient and communicative. Very happy with workmanship and service."   –   Tina M., SANTA FE, NM Aug 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Deborah S., LAMY, NM Aug 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christine L., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Paul S., KETTERING, OH Aug 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lauren R., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Natalie G., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "service was excellent and very quickly done; couldn't have gone better"   –   John G., CORRALES, NM Aug 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brian W., SANTA FE, NM Aug 12, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Julie M., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always nice."   –   Kathy K., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 11, 2014
  •   3.5
    "A tire rotation was not provided in service. Being that we drove 90 miles for service, I thought it was ridiculous. We purchase a tire rotation plan and tire insurance policy else where."   –   Michelle T., LOS ALAMOS, NM Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James B., TIJERAS, NM Aug 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jacquelyn C., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carol B., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jason K., RIO RANCHO, NM Aug 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "thanks for getting me in no appointment getting ready to leave for MTTS 2014. doing the whole thing coast to coast with my 14 yr old daughter."   –   Timothy S., LA LUZ, NM Aug 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan D., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 8, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Don H., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ramsey A., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kim K., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sean M., TEMPLE CITY, CA Aug 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Sean was great!!!!"   –   Patti R., PLACITAS, NM Aug 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Sandia MINI changed my oil and rotated my tires while I attended the MTTS event at their dealership and got me on the road in time for the drive off with all the other MINIs out of town!"   –   Brian M., CHAMPLIN, MN Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Loretta K., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Friendly and helpful service advisor"   –   John U., RUIDOSO, NM Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Thank you Molly from the corporate office! I will definitely buy another mini!"   –   John M., RIO RANCHO, NM Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sabrina M., RIO RANCHO, NM Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rikki Lee C., ALBUQUEQUE, NM Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carmela Q., SANTA FE, NM Aug 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gwen S., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The staff there is always very knowledgeable and gracious."   –   Emily S., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 3, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Gerald G., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Grille piece broke and was replaced immediany. Great service."   –   Elaine W., LUBBOCK, TX Aug 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Emily P., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Petr V., LOS ALAMOS, NM Aug 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael B., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Matthew P., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 2, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Took our car in to address an intermittent problem with the cruise control. The dealership kept the car for three days to attempt to get the cruise control to fail while they had the car. The service technician was unable to replicate the problem. I rated my experience as outstanding purely based on the effort the dealership made to solve our problem. Plus, they provided us with a loaner vehicle so we weren't inconvenienced while they had our car. Ultimately, I decided to have the service department replace a part that we suspect may be the culprit, but we are not certain if the repair will actually fix the intermittent problem."   –   Philip K., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shauna C., DALLAS, TX Jul 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Todd Love continues to be an outstanding asset to not only Sandia Mini, but to our family! He goes out of the way to explain each servicing and to take the extra step to ensure we are happy customers! I continue to give Todd Love a superior rating as it relates to our customer service satisfaction! I recommend a max bonus and max pay raise at the earliest opportunity!!!"   –   Jeffrey F., ABQ, NM Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Javier A., ESPANOLA, NM Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stacy J., MANCOS, CO Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ann A., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Matthew B., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael G., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 28, 2014
  •   1.0
    "When my car was returned after service, I was not told that my windshield had been cracked during service. When I went to discuss this with the service advisor, I was told it was not their fault since there may have been an existing rock pit in the window, so there was nothing they could do. After some discussion, the best thing they would do to make up for cracking my windshield was install a new windshield for free if I paid for it -- still making profit on their breaking my windshield. I understand that the windshield did have rock pits in it, but by placing the car in the hot sun then having a porter wash the car without any thought means that a broken windshield is inevitable. Yes, I could likely submit this to my insurance to replace the windshield (though since it was in the care of Sandia MINI at the time, they may reject the claim), but this sort of mistake is why Sandia MINI has insurance. They would not own up to breaking my windshield and simply replacing it, which was extremely disappointing. It was left to me, then, to use my insurance or pay more in addition to what I had just paid Sandia MINI just to get my car back to the condition it was when I brought it to them."   –   Stephanie M., RIO RANCHO, NM Jul 27, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Mary D., DODGE CITY, KS Jul 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jarrell B., GALLUP, NM Jul 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service always knows the best way to approach a concern with my car and solve it in a timely manor"   –   Michael G., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Pamela M., BERNALILLO, NM Jul 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Luis F., SANTA FE, NM Jul 24, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   MINI Owner, ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 24, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Robert K., ABQ, NM Jul 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Claudette G., RIO RANCHO, NM Jul 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Diane S., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Janice G., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Todd Love, my service advisor is always very helpful and accommadating."   –   Remos K., TIJERAS, NM Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I live my mini countryman but just as much I love the incredible service we have always received from Todd Love and Colleen Powers. Great people - very friendly and professional."   –   Jamie S., SANTA FE, NM Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bri W., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Apr 15, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jack V., CHIMAYO, NM Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service was timely; no pressure to sell added service; car wash was unexpected. Thanks."   –   MINI Owner, ALBUQUERQUE, NM Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very knowlegable, got the car in and out quicker than I expected."   –   Marilyn H., SANDIA PARK, NM Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bronson D., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard G., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bonnie C., RIO RANCHO, NM Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Todd love, is exceptional as always"   –   Emily K., SANTA FE, NM Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cynthia D., ABQ, NM Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cathy H., SANDIA PARK, NM Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Juan M., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lynne C., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Apr 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jane A., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Apr 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Larry C., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Apr 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Curtis C., SANTA FE, NM Apr 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jon B., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Apr 9, 2014