MOTORERS' OPINIONS

What Does Our Rating Mean?

It's an honest and unedited measure of how well we're doing, according to actual customers who've done business with us in the past few months.

Our dealership's rating is based on information collected from our customer satisfaction surveys conducted by MINI USA for new car sales and service transactions over the last 90 days, by an independent, third-party company. Neither MINI USA nor any MINI Dealers can alter the ratings or comments.

Click here for more information.

Sales Rating 4.8
  •   5.0
    "I felt we had a rough start but it worked it's way out. Our wants & needs were met and we are happy owners of a Countryman."   –   Ambrose O., SHIPROCK, NM Sep 10, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Lonny R., FARMINGTON, NM Sep 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I emailed Toby Rich on a Sunday evening to explore making an upgrade to the Mini I had ordered due to its being held in port. Toby responded first thing Monday morning in the positive, and we went from there. There was an upgrade in the current inventory. Also, my trade-in allowance was very generous."   –   Lysa I., LOS ALAMOS, NM Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Russell S., SANDIA PARK, NM Aug 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "everything was great---second car from here"   –   Evelyn L., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 30, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jason C., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amy E., LAS CRUCES, NM Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert O., LOS ALAMOS, NM Aug 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mr. Mora was really friendly and welcoming especially after I led him into believing we were going to be buying a new Mini Countryman but instead, bought a 2012 Mini Cooper"   –   Robert H., SANTA FE, NM Aug 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Angela H., SANTA FE, NM Aug 20, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Craig H., AMARILLO, TX Aug 11, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Thomas E., RIO RANCHO, NM Aug 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Janice P., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 10, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Logan G., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The nicest experience we've ever had with car buying! Friendly, helpful, informative and fun."   –   William W., TIJERAS, NM Aug 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Daphne P., TIJERAS, NM Aug 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kristine D., CLOVIS, NM Aug 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ximena L., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ryan H., ST PAUL, MN Aug 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Toby Rich was very helpful and patient with me during the whole process of choosing a mini. It was a great experience!!!"   –   Jessica M., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sabrina M., RIO RANCHO, NM Aug 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "This is our first Mini and are very happy our Sales Advisor was Chris (he is now at the Santa Fe dealership). He really made us feel at home and welcome. He was very informative and went way above and beyond to make sure we drove away in our new Mini with a great understanding of our new vehicle. Thank you Chris!!!"   –   Jayna P., DUMAS, TX Aug 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Chelsea O., BERNALILLO, NM Aug 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Margaret I., CLOVIS, NM Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I loved Colleen and the dealership was a dream to work with! I love my car!!!!!"   –   Valerie F., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Went out of their way to accommodate me after I changed my mind about which vehicle I wanted"   –   Christopher G., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 3, 2014
  •   4.5
    "The saleslady was very professional, patient and helpful."   –   Kenneth W., MCALLEN, TX Aug 2, 2014
  •   4.5
    "We enjoy talking with Vincent. He was working with us from the beginning. He did not try to point us into a different type of vehicle other than what we wanted to see."   –   Franklin S., SAINT MICHAELS, AZ Jul 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Randi K., SANTA FE, NM Jul 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The process was easy, comfortable and non stressful."   –   Joey S., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karen W., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Javier C., RIO RANCHO, NM Jul 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John & Debbie D., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everything went extremely well!"   –   Roberta A., BERNALILLO, NM Jul 24, 2014
  •   0.5
    "My first encounter with you Sales Dept was a disaster, when some one walks in with a checkbook and the title to a 2009 Rav4, you don't treat them rudely, denie them a test and tell them to come back when another salesman is there. Is no a recipe for success. You manager saved the deal, and should be commended."   –   William S., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Madyson R., CLOVIS, NM Jul 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Toby was extremely helpful and made the car buying experience painless."   –   Emily B., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Toby was the best sales advisor! He went the extra mile for me, gave me a fair price for my trade-in, and made the experience worthwhile."   –   MINI Owner, ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Katherine W., HINSDALE, IL Jul 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Colleen Powers is the best salesperson I have dealt with in 35 yrs of buying cars."   –   Valentine N., TAOS, NM Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Janice G., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Really enjoyed the whole buying experience. Colleen was super helpful and knowledgeable and just a good person to work with us."   –   Pamela S., RIO RANCHO, NM Jul 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My saleswoman is the reason I purchased the car. I have stopped and driven other minis that I liked more that my own, but she was straight with me and honest and respectful. I really appreciated her professionalism and non-pushy approach."   –   Jessica M., BELEN, NM Jul 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Chris was excellent !!!"   –   Ruben F., RIO RANCHO, NM Jul 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Treveston E., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Timothy P., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jun 30, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Roger E., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jun 26, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Cornelia W., CORRALES, NM Jun 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Molly O., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jun 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Colleen Powers was terrific"   –   Peter W., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jun 18, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Sales Manager on the floor was difficult to follow and had the typical "salesman - like" approach. Too pushy and very alienating. My salesman, Chris on the other hand was very personable and very helpful."   –   MINI Owner, SANTA FE, NM Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yvette G., SANTA FE, NM Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Arwatchanapon H., ALUBUQUERQUE, NM Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kirstin M., SANTA FE, NM Apr 11, 2014
Service Rating 4.8
  •   5.0
    "Great service and nice people"   –   Tracy C., Santa fe, Nm Sep 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lena S., GALLUP, NM Sep 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gary J., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Sep 10, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Edward W., SANTA FE, NM Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Donald L., SANTA FE, NM Sep 9, 2014
  •   3.0
    "The long wait detracted from the rest of the experience. I've waited for long periods of time at other places and expected better device here."   –   MINI Owner, ALBUQUERQUE, NM Sep 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Amie J., EL PRADO, NM Sep 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joanna H., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Sep 8, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Debra C., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Sep 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Miko R., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Sep 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anthony T., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Sep 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brittany C., DURANGO, CO Sep 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Roberta A., BERNALILLO, NM Sep 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Todd and the others at Mini Service always treat my service appointment as if it is the most important thing they have to do that day. I get a sincere feeling that Todd REALLY cares that my mini get serviced/repaired to 100%"   –   Larry C., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Sep 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Linda L., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Sep 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sarah B., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Sep 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Earl S., OAK VIEW, CA Sep 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Hollee H., RIO RANCHO, NM Sep 4, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Mike F., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Sep 2, 2014
  •   3.5
    "Kind of weird that you don't include tire rotation in the free scheduled maintenance."   –   MINI Owner, ALBUQUERQUE, NM Sep 2, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   John M R., SANTA FE, NM Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service department was extremely helpful, efficient, responsive,and courteous."   –   Neil W., SANDIA PARK, NM Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joe G., LOS LUNAS, NM Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "This was a truly exceptional experience. It totally exceeded my expectations. I was able to get my Mini services earlier than previously scheduled and took less time than expected. I would rate this as one of my best service experiences ever with a dealership. Kudos to Sandia Mini!!!"   –   John C., AMARILLO, TX Sep 1, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Misunderstanding of the windshield washer concern caused a slight delay in the repair."   –   Lauren S., SANTA FE, NM Aug 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Donald Z., TAOS, NM Aug 29, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Did exactly as requested."   –   Dale W M., TAOS, NM Aug 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I arrived at Sandia Mini 5 minutes before closing time on a Friday, and was able to be seen and serviced with a new battery installed, and within a few minutes I was motoring away!"   –   Brenda B., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Our Sales Rep Colleen Powers was amazing. She was very helpful, knowledgeable, and willing to help every way she could."   –   Jessica S., RIO RANCHO, NM Aug 27, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   April G., TUCSON, AZ Aug 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cynthia R., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Perfect experience! Appreciated the email reminder for appointment too!!"   –   Matthew M., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carlos F., Los Alamos, NM Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Todd Love is simply the best!!!"   –   Jeffrey F., ABQ, NM Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jessica M., BELEN, NM Aug 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great"   –   Mohammad Z., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 24, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   William S., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Janet M., SANTA FE, NM Aug 23, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Mary K., Claremont, CA Aug 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   April H., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Louis L., RIO RANCHO, NM Aug 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gregory Scott P., LAMY, NM Aug 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David O., SANTA FE, NM Aug 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anne I., PLACITAS, NM Aug 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Juan M., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 22, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   David K., LOS ALAMOS, NM Aug 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jane A., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Staff was excellent!"   –   Louise B., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Glyndon H., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 20, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Diane M., MONTROSE, CO Aug 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nancy T., BERNALILLO, NM Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Colleen B., SARATOGA SPRINGS, NY Aug 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I appreciated that since I was so far out of town they made sure I didnt spend a ton of time waiting for my car, got me right in and out so I could make my 5 hour drive while it was still light out. Thanks a bunch!"   –   Jolene G., SANTA FE, NM Aug 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Trisha C., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 17, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Bruce T., SANTA FE, NM Aug 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Todd and his team were fantastic. I was participating in MTTS14 and they were able to fit me in for an oil change first thing in the morning. A small deed but a huge weight off my shoulder as I was a long way from home and overdue an oil change. Thank you again!"   –   Darren K., EDMONDTON, Aug 17, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   MINI Owner, ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The staff at sandia mini went out of their way to help us get our vehicle serviced while we were traveling from Texas to colorado. Even though they were booked with appointments they were willing to squeeze us in. They also had us back on the road within an hour. Thank you so much for truly caring about mini customers!"   –   Derek S., HAPPY, TX Aug 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very good"   –   Jenece Lynne L., CASSELBERRY, FL Aug 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Quick, efficient and communicative. Very happy with workmanship and service."   –   Tina M., SANTA FE, NM Aug 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Deborah S., LAMY, NM Aug 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christine L., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Paul S., KETTERING, OH Aug 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lauren R., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Natalie G., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "service was excellent and very quickly done; couldn't have gone better"   –   John G., CORRALES, NM Aug 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brian W., SANTA FE, NM Aug 12, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Julie M., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always nice."   –   Kathy K., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 11, 2014
  •   3.5
    "A tire rotation was not provided in service. Being that we drove 90 miles for service, I thought it was ridiculous. We purchase a tire rotation plan and tire insurance policy else where."   –   Michelle T., LOS ALAMOS, NM Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James B., TIJERAS, NM Aug 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jacquelyn C., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carol B., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jason K., RIO RANCHO, NM Aug 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "thanks for getting me in no appointment getting ready to leave for MTTS 2014. doing the whole thing coast to coast with my 14 yr old daughter."   –   Timothy S., LA LUZ, NM Aug 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan D., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 8, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Don H., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ramsey A., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kim K., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sean M., TEMPLE CITY, CA Aug 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Sean was great!!!!"   –   Patti R., PLACITAS, NM Aug 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Sandia MINI changed my oil and rotated my tires while I attended the MTTS event at their dealership and got me on the road in time for the drive off with all the other MINIs out of town!"   –   Brian M., CHAMPLIN, MN Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Loretta K., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Friendly and helpful service advisor"   –   John U., RUIDOSO, NM Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Thank you Molly from the corporate office! I will definitely buy another mini!"   –   John M., RIO RANCHO, NM Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sabrina M., RIO RANCHO, NM Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rikki Lee C., ALBUQUEQUE, NM Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carmela Q., SANTA FE, NM Aug 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gwen S., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The staff there is always very knowledgeable and gracious."   –   Emily S., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 3, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Gerald G., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Grille piece broke and was replaced immediany. Great service."   –   Elaine W., LUBBOCK, TX Aug 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Emily P., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Petr V., LOS ALAMOS, NM Aug 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael B., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Matthew P., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Aug 2, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Took our car in to address an intermittent problem with the cruise control. The dealership kept the car for three days to attempt to get the cruise control to fail while they had the car. The service technician was unable to replicate the problem. I rated my experience as outstanding purely based on the effort the dealership made to solve our problem. Plus, they provided us with a loaner vehicle so we weren't inconvenienced while they had our car. Ultimately, I decided to have the service department replace a part that we suspect may be the culprit, but we are not certain if the repair will actually fix the intermittent problem."   –   Philip K., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shauna C., DALLAS, TX Jul 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Todd Love continues to be an outstanding asset to not only Sandia Mini, but to our family! He goes out of the way to explain each servicing and to take the extra step to ensure we are happy customers! I continue to give Todd Love a superior rating as it relates to our customer service satisfaction! I recommend a max bonus and max pay raise at the earliest opportunity!!!"   –   Jeffrey F., ABQ, NM Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Javier A., ESPANOLA, NM Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stacy J., MANCOS, CO Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ann A., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Matthew B., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael G., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 28, 2014
  •   1.0
    "When my car was returned after service, I was not told that my windshield had been cracked during service. When I went to discuss this with the service advisor, I was told it was not their fault since there may have been an existing rock pit in the window, so there was nothing they could do. After some discussion, the best thing they would do to make up for cracking my windshield was install a new windshield for free if I paid for it -- still making profit on their breaking my windshield. I understand that the windshield did have rock pits in it, but by placing the car in the hot sun then having a porter wash the car without any thought means that a broken windshield is inevitable. Yes, I could likely submit this to my insurance to replace the windshield (though since it was in the care of Sandia MINI at the time, they may reject the claim), but this sort of mistake is why Sandia MINI has insurance. They would not own up to breaking my windshield and simply replacing it, which was extremely disappointing. It was left to me, then, to use my insurance or pay more in addition to what I had just paid Sandia MINI just to get my car back to the condition it was when I brought it to them."   –   Stephanie M., RIO RANCHO, NM Jul 27, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Mary D., DODGE CITY, KS Jul 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jarrell B., GALLUP, NM Jul 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service always knows the best way to approach a concern with my car and solve it in a timely manor"   –   Michael G., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Pamela M., BERNALILLO, NM Jul 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Luis F., SANTA FE, NM Jul 24, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   MINI Owner, ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 24, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Robert K., ABQ, NM Jul 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Claudette G., RIO RANCHO, NM Jul 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Diane S., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Janice G., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Exceeded my expectations."   –   MINI Owner, LOS ALAMOS, NM Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Raphiel B., SANTA FE, NM Jul 21, 2014
  •   4.5
    "they always answer questions. I do notice that the workers (mechanics, technicians ) who are not in the showroom are equally helpful and cordial."   –   Deborah M., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Felts C., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   O., SANTA FE, NM Jul 20, 2014
  •   2.0
      –   Gordon H., DURANGO, CO Jul 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Sean is always kind, professional and informative!"   –   MINI Owner, ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Roselyn C., VEGUITA, NM Jul 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lainie H., CLOVIS, NM Jul 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Ron M., RIO RANCHO, NM Jul 17, 2014
  •   3.5
    "Service is difficult to reach and some voicemails go unanswered. Service is performed as expected, but estimates for length of time to repair are not clearly provided if at all. Staff is pleasant and helpful, but communication needs improvement."   –   MINI Owner, RIO RANCHO, NM Jul 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Scott L., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 16, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Maria G., FRANKLIN, TN Jul 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great"   –   Kevin H., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 16, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Ismael H., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa L., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rhonda S., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Sandia MINI employees have helped make my experience there exceptional. The last time I was there I interacted with Suzette Shelley, Michael Barraza, and Todd Love. All were professional, knowledgable and friendly. These employees made me feel at home. I was impressed when Michael remembered that I had difficulty reaching the lever to close the trunk and offered a solution to modify it . He said that the staff was going to place a strap in the middle of the trunk that would hang down a little lower so that it would be more convenient for me- and it was done before I left. Suzette helped me with the questions I had and activated my Bluetooth for me. And, Todd and his staff checked out my car to make sure everything was right with it. Customer service at Sandia MINI is outstanding. My dealings with you have made me feel confident in your facility and your product. Thank you very much."   –   Vivian R., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "What other dealership can you show up without an appointment and get the service you need in 45minutes??!! Always happy with Sandia Mini"   –   Stephanie J., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Roy D., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alan W., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jan R., BOSQUE FARMS, NM Jul 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rebecca B., CORRALES, NM Jul 10, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Howard D., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hector G., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Mary D., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nancy B., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jimmy B., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brady K., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brandi S., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sarah B., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always treated very well. And everyone is very nice"   –   Jay R., RIO RANCHO, NM Jul 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amy W., SANTA FE, NM Jul 5, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Susanna V., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 5, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Howard H., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Helen B., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kathleen F., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jul 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Your staff at Sandia Mini we're professional and tarted me very we'll."   –   Kim E., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jun 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan B., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jun 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "They fit me in w/o an appointment for installation of roof rack and also did needed service."   –   Beverley D., SANTA FE, NM Jun 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Teri N., WHITE ROCK, NM Jun 28, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Janice D., TELLURIDE, CO Jun 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "For such a huge and costly ordeal, Sandia Mini was amazing. Thank you for making it a good experience .... I am quite sure the loaner mini convertible had nothing to do with it ;) Since I had no rental insurance the loaner was a very nice perk. Thank you"   –   Jeanette N., SANTA FE, NM Jun 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Louis L., RIO RANCHO, NM Jun 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John B., SANTA FE, NM Jun 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Denise T., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jun 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "First service appointment at Albuquerque Mini and we were very pleased. Todd Love took great care of us!"   –   Aaron H., CORRALES, NM Jun 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Royce N., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jun 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Julia E., MOUNTAINAIR, NM Jun 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Todd kept me informed with status and service recommendations. The Mini was clean and ready to go, and running well."   –   Richard R., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jun 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patricia A., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jun 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Chad and the service team are always top notch."   –   Marcus M., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jun 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tom P., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jun 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The guys in service always do a great job when my Countryman has an issue"   –   Larry C., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jun 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Even without an appointment we were taken care of - and job was done soone than expected."   –   Joseph R., COCHITI LAKE, NM Jun 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Audrey C., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jun 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert W., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jun 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Todd Love provided excellent, knowledgeable and friendly service."   –   Murray B., SANTA FE, NM Jun 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gina H., PLACITAS, NM Jun 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very helpful extremely polite exceptional service over all"   –   Alisha M., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jun 17, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Larry C., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jun 17, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Jeffrey J., RIO RANCHO, NM Jun 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steve S., SANTA FE, NM Jun 17, 2014
  •   1.5
    "Mini still has my car. It will be a week tomorrow. Can't figure out why it won't start, which it started fine before I took it in. I do have a loaner car, so all is well there."   –   Cheryl M., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jun 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael C., CORRALES, NM Jun 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Magdalene P., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jun 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dave S., ABQ, NM Jun 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Todd Love, my service advisor is always very helpful and accommadating."   –   Remos K., TIJERAS, NM Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I live my mini countryman but just as much I love the incredible service we have always received from Todd Love and Colleen Powers. Great people - very friendly and professional."   –   Jamie S., SANTA FE, NM Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bri W., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Apr 15, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jack V., CHIMAYO, NM Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service was timely; no pressure to sell added service; car wash was unexpected. Thanks."   –   MINI Owner, ALBUQUERQUE, NM Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very knowlegable, got the car in and out quicker than I expected."   –   Marilyn H., SANDIA PARK, NM Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bronson D., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard G., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bonnie C., RIO RANCHO, NM Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Todd love, is exceptional as always"   –   Emily K., SANTA FE, NM Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cynthia D., ABQ, NM Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cathy H., SANDIA PARK, NM Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Juan M., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lynne C., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Apr 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jane A., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Apr 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Larry C., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Apr 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Curtis C., SANTA FE, NM Apr 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jon B., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Apr 9, 2014