MOTORERS' OPINIONS

What Does Our Rating Mean?

It's an honest and unedited measure of how well we're doing, according to actual customers who've done business with us in the past few months.

Our dealership's rating is based on information collected from our customer satisfaction surveys conducted by MINI USA for new car sales and service transactions over the last 90 days, by an independent, third-party company. Neither MINI USA nor any MINI Dealers can alter the ratings or comments.

Click here for more information.

Sales Rating 4.9
  •   5.0
      –   William G., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Staff is friendly and knowledgeable."   –   Ernest G., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Frederick B., LOS RANCHOS, NM Dec 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alena K., SANTA FE, NM Dec 7, 2014
  •   4.0
    "the car took about 2 more weeks to arrive than initially forecasted by the sales advisor - i understand that the timeline could not be written in stone. however, we had a slightly unusual situation where our initial sales advisor left the dealership before the car arrived. the second sales advisor contacted us when the car arrived to advise us as to when we could take delivery of the car. at this point, we were very anxious to receive it. we arrived at the agreed-upon time and it was soon evident that the "new" sales advisor had not bothered to review our purchase order or customer file. there were several extras that we ordered, all to be dealer-installed - a union jack on the sun roof, union jack covers on the side view mirrors, etc. our original sales advisor had informed us that these extras were not regular stock at the dealer & that they would be ordered two weeks or so before the car arrived so that the extras could be installed as soon as the car was delivered to the dealership. it was plainly obvious that the second sales advisor had not taken the time to thoroughly review our order until literally minutes before we arrived to take ownership :( he blamed the original sales advisor, which was inappropriate and said we could take the car and bring it back for the extras to be installed later. this was NOT acceptable - we wanted the car exactly as we had ordered it. so, after making many promises & continuing to deflect responsibility, the sales advisor told us they would overnight the extra parts and get the car ready. five days later, we were able to take ownership of the car. we were on a tight schedule that afternoon and were told that the process would take an hour or two at the most - however, it took about 3 hours total. i still cannot understand why the financial process took so long, especially when we did not finance the car thru the dealer? overall, i absolutely love my mini cooper and was very happy with our initial sales advisor. i just find it very unprofessional that the final sales advisor completely dropped the ball by not even bothering to review our order before the car arrived. when the order was handed off from the initial to the final sales advisor, the final sales advisor should have thoroughly reviewed our order at that point so that he was prepared to have our car order completely ready in the most expedient way possible. at the very least, this sales advisor should have been honest with us about what transpired instead of trying to play the blame game."   –   Joel Z., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jayanna W., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tina S., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kimberly D., LOS LUNAS, NM Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Simply put, highest ratings for Colleen Powers"   –   Lawerence D., ANTHONY, NM Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Transaction and vehicle surpassed expectations."   –   Michel V., SANDIA PARK, NM Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Colleen Powers is the best would not consider buying from anyone else!"   –   Thomas A., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Nov 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Fred M., RIO RANCHO, NM Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marin C., RIO RANCHO, NM Nov 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Wendell N., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Nov 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jennifer G., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Colleen was exceedingly helpful. Thanks, Colleen!"   –   William I., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Nov 10, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Great sales experience. With the EPA issue and delay that caused my car to be delayed, Colleen and Eryn were very proactive in answering my questions along the way and also did a great job in keeping me informed throughout the wait."   –   Michael S., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amy C., LOS ALAMOS, NM Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tamera W., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dan K., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Perfect experience!"   –   Joshua L., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Janet Y., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Oct 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Was sorry for the hold up of my new MINI in CA, but it was not MINI's fault and they did compensate me for the delay."   –   Joan M., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Oct 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Vince & the whole staff were wonderful! They genuinely wanted us to have the car we wanted."   –   MINI Owner, LUBBOCK, TX Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "This has been one of the best car buying experiences we've had -"   –   Patrice S., PLACITAS, NM Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Raquel C., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Oct 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa O., OJO CALIENTE, NM Oct 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Melinda M., BELEN, NM Sep 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carla S., BELEN, NM Sep 22, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   John R., LEVELLAND, TX Sep 22, 2014
Service Rating 4.8
  •   5.0
    "Fast efficient service, addressed the issues I came in for AS WELL as those I wasn't aware of. Also, when a problem was encountered, Sean was honest, apologetic, and took care of the issue with little inconvenience to me. To compensate for that, he offered a few gifts as thanks. Great customer service!!"   –   Morgan H., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Howard H., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Dec 15, 2014
  •   4.5
    "It was a little difficult to find the service entrance due to this dealership sharing parking lots with the BMW dealership next door."   –   Samir P., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Dec 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Emmit B., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Dec 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Denise D., FARMINGTON, NM Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "They resolved the problem with my car quickly and professionally."   –   Kim E., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, ALBUQUERQUE, NM Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Angela H., SANTA FE, NM Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephanie M., RIO RANCHO, NM Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Excellent"   –   Stephen B., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Dec 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anna V., SANTA FE, NM Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary R., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James B., RIO RANCHO, NM Dec 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shannon H., RIO RANCHO, NM Dec 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Audrey C., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Dec 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I dropped my Mini off on Thanksgiving and picked it up after hours the following Monday. The car was ready, clean and everything went exactly as expected."   –   Julia P., SANTA FE, NM Dec 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I never have to worry when taking my Mini into the service department at Sandia Mini. They are friendly, knowledgeable, and honest. The service team works hard to find loaner cars and to make the experience enjoyable."   –   MINI Owner, ALBUQUERQUE, NM Dec 5, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Carrie R., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Janine D., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bruce D., EAGAR, AZ Dec 5, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Treveston E., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was a walk in customer with a flat tire. I was taken care of right away and back on my way. Thank you!"   –   Elizabeth P., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Felts C., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeff C., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel B., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dominique P., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bonny G., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tamera W., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jayanna W., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Donna M., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steve S., SANTA FE, NM Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa V., AMARILLO, TX Nov 28, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Robert T., Albuquerque, NM Nov 27, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I travel 3.5 hours (usually with an overnight stay) to get my Mini serviced by Sandia Mini. Why?....because I can always count on sound maintenance advice and competent, speedy service. This builds my confidence in the quality of Sandia's car care and keeps me coming back!"   –   Carolyn G., MANCOS, CO Nov 27, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Sandra T., CORRALES, NM Nov 26, 2014
  •   3.5
    "Car was not fully washed and it wasn't vacuumed"   –   Pam R., EL PRADO, NM Nov 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Diane C., AMARILLO, TX Nov 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tina S., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alberto L., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Angela G., CARLSBAD, NM Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great job...thank you"   –   John M., TIJEREAS, NM Nov 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Carrie M., PLACITAS, NM Nov 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Todd Love was fantastic -- kind, generous, humorous -- an absolute pleasure to be helped by him!"   –   Juliana B., GAINESVILLE, FL Nov 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hollee H., RIO RANCHO, NM Nov 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Easily set up appointment, problem fixed superbly, and the car washed was a major plus!!! Thanks!"   –   Gerardo P., RIO RANCHO, NM Nov 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert L., RIO RANCHO, NM Nov 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Timothy P., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Nov 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "They explained any additional services that could be considered for my evaluation."   –   E., ESPANOLA, NM Nov 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Allyson F., LOS ALAMOS, NM Nov 20, 2014
  •   3.5
    "I was disappointed that I was not informed that rental cars are not available on Saturdays. This would have been helpful to know in advance. I was also disappointed that I asked for an inspection, but was not informed of the results. My brakes are a little squeaky and this was not mentioned at all. I am not actually sure if a complete inspection was dones."   –   Jessica J., FARMINGTON, NM Nov 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sheri D., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Nov 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lynne C., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Nov 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Wynn G., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Chad is great"   –   Hiram C., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very nice and efficient! !"   –   Lisa M., Albuquerque, NM Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Javier C., RIO RANCHO, NM Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Todd Love was the bomb!"   –   Jolene G., SANTA FE, NM Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Denis H., ABQ, NM Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Benjamin G., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joel G., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Guy H., ALTO, NM Nov 17, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Robin S., RIO RANCHO, NM Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Harry S., FARMINGTON, NM Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alan A., SANTA FE, NM Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Todd and everyone else at Sandia Mini are exceptionally nice. I love the atmosphere and level of care they give to me and my mini."   –   Jay A., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Nov 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Staff was extremely friendly. Answered all my questions and concerns. Over all very happy with service !"   –   Alfred R., GLORIETA, NM Nov 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "No wait, car was immediately taken to shop and work completed timely"   –   Benjamin G., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Nov 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "everyone was very helpful and fast."   –   Chris L., SANTA FE, NM Nov 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ashley O., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Nov 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gary J., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone at Sandia Mini, are super nice and attentive."   –   Pamela S., RIO RANCHO, NM Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service Rep John was excellent"   –   Joao D., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrea O., RIO RANCHO, NM Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Julia B., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Todd Love continues to give great service beyond the sale!!! Thanks, Todd!!!"   –   Jeffrey F., ABQ, NM Nov 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Viola P., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "took me in without a formal appointment and were helpful and quick"   –   Christopher D., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leslie B., ABQ, NM Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Chad was wonderful to work with. very professional and great sense of humor. It was a pleasure working with him."   –   Robin B., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Nov 10, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I appreciate the car wash and vacuming of floor -- but it didn't remove bug residue."   –   Brendalyn B., SANTA FE, NM Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Hey superior overall performance. Most satisfying."   –   Michael C., CORRALES, NM Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jayna P., DUMAS, TX Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elena & Frank S., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William F., RIO RANCHO, NM Nov 8, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Kerry G., RIO RANCHO, NM Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service on my mini was simply to get my mini ready for pick up, I had just bought it so there wasn't an appt. to schedule or any contact with the service department at this time."   –   Amy C., LOS ALAMOS, NM Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patricia B., ABIQUIU, NM Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shauna C., DALLAS, TX Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susanne R., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Nov 7, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   John D., TAOS, NM Nov 7, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Sandia Mini Technicians performed an outstanding job repairing the rabbit-broken wiring. I just wish the technicians staff could have washed the rabbit hair from the top parts of my car's engine."   –   Robert H., SANTA FE, NM Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Javier A., ESPANOLA, NM Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alan S., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Nov 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Ron H., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Beth B., ROCIADA, NM Nov 3, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Timothy S., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Nov 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rene C., Fall River, MA Nov 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Friendly, clean, on time."   –   Gideon K., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Nov 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cory O., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Nov 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The best service I have ever had."   –   Raquel L., SANTA FE, NM Nov 1, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Louann P., SANTA FE, NM Nov 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Claudette C., SANTA FE, NM Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Timothy B., ROCKSPRINGS, NM Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joan M., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Oct 31, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Cindy S., RIO RANCHO, NM Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Janice D., TELLURIDE, CO Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marc T., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ellen P., Santa Fe, NM Oct 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James B., TIJERAS, NM Oct 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Wonderful service..."   –   Wendy S., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Oct 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Scott L., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Oct 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Diane M., MONTROSE, CO Oct 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elaine L., ABQ, NM Oct 28, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Overall it was a great expierence. The one thing that I had trouble with was the lack of communication. When I forst dropped off my car, the service advisor was not sure how long it would take for them to be done with my car. It is very difficult to get through to the service advisors when you call the direct line. I would just have liked more communication about the progress of my car and when it would be done, rather then having to try to get through the lines to talk to someone."   –   Angelic M., ESPANOLA, NM Oct 28, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Michael S., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Oct 27, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Maria K., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Oct 27, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Luis F., SANTA FE, NM Oct 27, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Dani O., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeff G., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Oct 27, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Mike A., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Oct 27, 2014
  •   3.0
    "Once I speak with an associate I get outstanding service. When I am at the dealership I get outstanding service. My displeasure is contacting the Service Dept/Repair Dept. It has been my experience (for the last 3 years of mini ownership)that contacting the dealership by phone is difficult. The dealership operator always connects me to the dept. I need but once that is done it will be literally days later when I speak to a person. After no response by next business day I call again, and again. Typically 2 days worth of 2x a day messages are needed. This pattern has remained constant for the repair dept, finance (when needing to renew warranty) and just general info. questions I may have. This is very disappointing."   –   Deborah B., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Oct 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service as usual."   –   Berle C., RIO RANCHO, NM Oct 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "When I called in with a concern about a warning appearing on my dash I was seen immediately and the concern vanished!!"   –   Molly O., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Oct 26, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Cristobal And Isabel D., PENASCO, NM Oct 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very friendly and accommodating"   –   MINI Owner, BERNALILLO, NM Oct 24, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Lawrence W., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Oct 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great team at Mini and great service as always."   –   Marcus M., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Oct 24, 2014
  •   2.0
    "I was so very happy when I purchased my Mini. I boasted about how wonderful you guys were in helping me get the vehicle and great representation of Sandia Mini, to Walk in and see everyone seemed to be texting and refused to look up and acknowledge my standing in front of them . I had to sit on someones desk just to get them to ask if I needed any help. They seemed to be annoyed. The oil change it self seem to go quickly and as I see my sweet little mini pull up in front, I was excited only to see the person with my keys leave the main office. I waited a bit and finally asked a women if I needed to sign any paper work and couldn't find the person whom had apparently either gone on break or was washing a car in the back. I had to find the paper work myself and my keys on his desk so I could leave. Surprising considering how great you guys were when I purchased the Car of my dreams."   –   MINI Owner, SANTA FE, NM Oct 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Sean was great to work with!!"   –   William S., SANTA FE, NM Oct 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Leroy L., SANTA FE, NM Oct 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joanne L., SANTA FE, NM Oct 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Monica M., VELARDE, NM Oct 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Donna Z., SANTA FE, NM Oct 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carole H., RIO RANCHO, NM Oct 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always good service ."   –   Kathy K., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Oct 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jessica C., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Oct 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cheryl M., RIO RANCHO, NM Oct 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David S., SILVER CITY, NM Oct 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Frank S., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kathleen F., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dan K., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Oct 20, 2014
  •   4.0
    "They checked the front tire that was pulling to the right and it was low on air.. But when I got it back, it seemed to be pulling to the right still.."   –   MINI Owner, ALBUQUERQUE, NM Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Appreciated them fitting us in on short notice eventhough they were two men down."   –   Emerson G., LAS CRUCES, NM Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan S., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I am always pleased with the service I get at Sandia Mini. Thank you"   –   Barbara R., SILVER CITY, NM Oct 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Albert G., SANTA FE, NM Oct 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anthea-Lyne R., SANTA FE, NM Oct 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was visiting Albuquerque for the weekend and my check engine light came on. They were able to squeeze me in without an appointment."   –   MINI Owner, DENVER, CO Oct 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Nothing more to say, other than special marks to Sean"   –   Philip S., RIO RANCHO, NM Oct 17, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Service was dope. Great guy helped me and the work is solid. Should offer loaner cars though, is my only criticism."   –   Tait F., SANTA FE, NM Oct 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Scott N., LUBBOCK, TX Oct 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Your staff is what makes the difference in a great customer service experience. You better be good to them!"   –   Bradley H., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Oct 14, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Katherine C., PLACITAS, NM Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service manager (Sean) is always so polite and efficient, and always explains things clearly. The whole place is very relaxing, I love Sandia Mini.When I am ready to trade my car in, I'm definitely doing it here!"   –   Angela W., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The Service Team went out of their way to help me and answer my questions. I waited while service was done, and the waiting area was comfortable and clean. I was able to work using WiFi. The service was done quickly and when I got the car back it was spotless -- cleaned and vacuumed. I was surprised they were able to do all of the work in such a short amount of time."   –   Lane F., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sharlotte K., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Oct 13, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Charles S., SANTA FE, NM Oct 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Danny L., CLOVIS, NM Oct 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carol B., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Oct 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John B., SANTA FE, NM Oct 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was offered transportation but declined because I am from out of town and did not have other business in Albuq."   –   Patricia S., LAS VEGAS, NM Oct 8, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Susan T., SANTA FE, NM Oct 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stanley L., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Oct 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Awesome"   –   Met H., LOS ALAMOS, NM Oct 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marion P., TUCUMCARI, NM Oct 6, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Kary M., SANTA FE, NM Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Larry C., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amy W., LOS ALAMOS, NM Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "They got me in right away and resolved my issue quickly"   –   Benjamin R., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sally F., LOS ALAMOS, NM Oct 4, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Suzanne D., KIRTLAND, NM Oct 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Madyson R., CLOVIS, NM Oct 3, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Dale L., AMARILLO, TX Oct 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service department is one in a million in excellence. Very helpful and friendly!"   –   Gina P., SANTA FE, NM Oct 3, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   James B., RIO RANCHO, NM Oct 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "A very satisfying experience. Super customer service!"   –   John R., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Sep 30, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jeff G., SANTA FE, NM Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Doris B., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lauro G., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Sep 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Ashton R., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   L., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Appointment made quickly, was taken in on time and expected work completed."   –   Pamela K., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Sep 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Vidal V., LAS VEGAS, NM Sep 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jan R., BOSQUE FARMS, NM Sep 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Glen O., LOS LUNAS, NM Sep 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Trudy D., CORRALES, NM Sep 28, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Thomas E., RIO RANCHO, NM Sep 28, 2014
  •   4.5
    "No eye contact, smile, or welcome from service advisor -- was he having an off day?"   –   MINI Owner, EL RITO, NM Sep 28, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Sarah M., SANTA FE, NM Sep 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Wayne J., RIO RANCHO, NM Sep 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Felex T., RIO RANCHO, NM Sep 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William A., RATON, NM Sep 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amanda K., FARMINGTON, NM Sep 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Billie L., ABQ, NM Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Teresa G., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ralph W., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Vanessa H., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Curtis C., SANTA FE, NM Sep 21, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Katrina T., ABQ, NM Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "No complaints"   –   Patricia D., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Sep 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Annelle L., LOS LUNAS, NM Sep 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jay R., RIO RANCHO, NM Sep 20, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Bryan P., CEDAR CREST, NM Sep 20, 2014
  •   3.0
    "They replaced brakes and rotors. Then I had to wait 30 minutes to get car. How is this exceptional service?"   –   Howard H., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Sep 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mitzi D., AMARILLO, TX Sep 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Madeline N., PLACITAS, NM Sep 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Luke S., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Sep 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Every one at Mini is always so wonderful to work with. They are pleasant, professional, and timely."   –   Morgan M., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Sep 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James B., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Sep 17, 2014